We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,574)
Filter reviews
1,574 results
Traveller rating
967
398
121
56
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
967
398
121
56
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city view wine bar grocery store full kitchen washer and dryer bedroom suite hot tub main street off season steam room underground parking wine country nice pool great room overlooking the lake long weekend osoyoos lake
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 1,574 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Whether you are vacationing alone, as a couple, or with kids in tow this is where you want to stay! I have stayed here with a large group of 20 folks and on my own.
All suites are beautifully designed and appointed, spacious, great sized decks to dine on or just relax, and gourmet kitchens with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The amenities even include BBQ pits poolside for outdoor grilling. With the Resort situated directly on the sandy shores of Osoyoos lake you can cool off with a lake swim or hang out pool side. To ensure you don't miss a moment in paradise the pool, the deck, and the patio restaurant all have great views of the water and hillside wineries in the distance. This is a vacation spot where you can park your car and walk to anywhere you want to go. Staff are happy, friendly, and very helpful - a super team! Did i mention this is all in the heart of wine country and great place for cycling, hiking,... I can hardly wait to return -!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gogoyvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I love the how much space we get in the two bedroom villas. A nice big living room, kitchen and dining area. The living area opens to the a patio with BBQ, then grass, beach and lake, excellent for visiting neighbours. Our group had three such villas in a row lakeside and it was an amazing way to vacation with family.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank invisiblemissile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

This is probably the best hotel in town. The hotel is bright and welcoming with extremely helpful and friendly staff, and the suites offer all you need for a good holiday. We only stayed a couple of nights an made use of the excellent kitchen in our suite, so we can't comment on the food other than to say what we saw being served in the restaurant looked very appealing. As we would suspect of most Europeans we didn't really know this town existed and were just looking for an uncrowded crossing into Canada from Montana on our way to Vancouver. But here you are right in the the heart of BC wine country and the area is beautiful, the next time we return to the Northwest we will leave more time to enjoy what for us would be a hidden gem.

Stayed: June 2016
2  Thank gjoh1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Spent a weekend here at the end of May, got a good deal on a suite. It was very clean, comfortable and quiet.
We did have some wifi connection issues.
Had a great massage at the spa, the salt water pool and hot tub was great and their Tapis restaurant was awesome, great selection.

Room Tip: See if you can get a room over the water
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadyBolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Watermark is dead center of downtown Osoyoos and right on the water. Its just a great location if you are visiting the area. The room we had was nice, clean and spacious. It was on the street side which is a consideration if you are concerned about noise as the street has a fair amount of traffic. It will run you about 100 dollars more to be on the water side. We didn't have time to check out the pool but its there. The restaurant also has a great looking menu which we also didn't have a chance to try out as we were only in town for the one night.

We would definitely visit again (we actually tried but it was fully booked for our second thing through town).

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Eud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews