We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
66
135
150
90
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
135
150
90
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denny's restaurant stanley park downtown vancouver north shore convenient location proximity ferry highway
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. Affordable for the average traveler. Denny’s restaurant is next door excellent food . Minutes from shopping and close to Stanley park. 10 min cab ride to get to downtown Vancouver to catch the tramway to the airport or to catch the cruise ship.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank marbobly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We made our bookings in advance with Shelby, we were a party of 10 people. It was not even a minute when Shelby was already becoming the best part of our trip, she was beyond professional. She answered all our questions, made sure we got the bookings we needed, she accommodated us from start to end. She was always adamant on her service and so patient with all of us, we cant imagine our vacations without her. James did a phenomenal job recommending the best spots to cheer at and visit, he also made a close connection with our family, which is not a a easy thing to do. Sohelia received us on the first day, I could not believe the level of care she has for the guest, she did a splendid job, giving us confidence, care and a amazing service, she was always looking after the best outcome for us. We are so happy to find a place where we could feel like home, Travel Lodge Lions Gate is now our second home. Before I forget my mother in law needed a wheelchair access, this crew of professional made it happen in a jiff. Ive been in the travel industry for 15 years, they inspire service and care like no other. The hotel is very nice and cozy.

Room Tip: Easy access, very clean, all services, all AC, free parking, free WIFI, free coffee, cozy, value, benefit, nice rooms, free Canadian smiles.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This is a regular stop for us whenever we go to the Vancouver area. The price is reasonable, the location is perfect, the staff are great and they welcome our two pets almost like they were family.. We'll certainly continue to stay here on a regular basis.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews