We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good weekend breakfast”

Harold's Bistro & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Harold's Bistro & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 1,018 Restaurants in Richmond
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: City Centre
Cross street: Minoru Blvd
Transit: The Bistro and Lounge can be easily accessible by transit buses or by taxi. We are a five minute walk from the Brighouse station on the Canada Line.
Description: Discover the Sheraton Vancouver Airport's all-new transformation and refreshing upgrades. From the moment you step foot into our newly expanded lobby featuring a Starbucks® Cafe, you'll feel a welcome unlike any other. Stay connected with our new lobby connection destination, the Link@Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, offering a secure and fun area to work or just hang out. Connect on our PC terminals or bring your laptop for complimentary wireless broadband. Workout in our 1,200 square foot Sheraton Fitness Programmed by Core Performance. Or, retreat to our chic and spacious guest rooms, newly outfitted with 37" LCD flat panel televisions, and our signature Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed with plush, all-white bedding.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Had the weekend breakfast. Decent selection of items. Variety of hot and cold foods, with some Asian selections. Fresh fruits. Was pretty busy.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jamesc898989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped in to check out their happy hour menu and order some nachos. Their happy hour menu includes breaded shrimp and nachos among other things. The happy hour menu lists nachos for $6 but our server clarified that it is not traditional nachos with cheese but instead, only a side of tortilla chips. We ended up ordering a large size nachos(see picture)They have 2 sizes of nachos (small/large $13/$17). Be prepared to pay extra for stuff on it. $+6 for chicken and +$3 for guacamole etc...They did have drink specials also.

Also regarding the happy hour. Be aware that for the breaded shrimp, although large sized pieces only 4 pieces are given with Aioli for the $6 happy hour price. Don’t expect much shrimp. Maybe order 2 if you’re hungrier. Service was friendly and good. We’d come back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Vanillabead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

I had lunch here a few times before, it’s not bad. I had a cheeseburger and fries. Well cooked, crisp onions and the meat was good. French fries were crispy too. Over all good, it’s quiet inside, air condition well. Service very good. The beer is ice cold with chilled glass.!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Highflier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

My family and I went to Harold’s Bistro and Bar at Sheraton Airport (Richmond, BC) last Saturday (08/04/18). We had an excellent time there. The place has a very good environment, food and service. Not to mention the history behind the name of the place that is really cool. I recommend to have lunch in the patio, by the pool, beneath the trees with a fresh breeze blowing. The service was good, we were served by a really kind and effective gentleman called Henry. The food is simple, but very well prepared. They have one or two vegan options, but it’s possible to adapt some dishes easily. If you are in Vancouver or surroundings, I strongly recommend trying Harold’s Bistro and Bar at Sheraton Airport.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank raphaelopes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

This is the Airport Sheraton hotel restaurant. The food is good and if you are short of time you will be satisfied. Fairly varied menu and whilst not overloaded with choice you will find something to suit. Breakfast buffet has two prices or you can order a la carte.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 621simond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harold's Bistro & Bar also viewed

Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 
Richmond, British Columbia
 
Richmond, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
 

Been to Harold's Bistro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing