We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa for relaxed holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mouzaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
drdaniloC...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful Villa for relaxed holidays”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Great holidays in a beautiful Villa, it's worth going. Zakynthos is an Islands with many attractions for young and old, and Villa Clairy is fantastic.
We got a very warm welcome form the owner. They were helpful and offered us drinks and fruits. The pictures of the accommodation don't lie! Beside the beautiful pool and interior of the house I liked the cleanness.
I would visit Zakynthos a second time and I'am sure I would stay at Villa Clairy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to send our warmest wishes to you your beloveds for the New Year!

Thank you very much for kind words and your time to share your experience at Villa Clairy. Your comments and reccommendations are higly appreciated.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again sometime in the near future.

With our kindest regards,
Villa Clairy Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariogabr...
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location, its accomodation and the view were perfect. The house and the hole area is very clean and in a good condition. There is absoletely everything you can ask for! One of the highlights is the pizza-oven in the garden.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Dear Dario,

We would like to thank you for sharing your holiday experience at Villa Clairy.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacations with us and we managed to offer to you a memorable stay.

We send to you our warmest wishes for Christmas!

With best regards,
Villa Clairy Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tünde S
1 review
“Wonderful Villa with very helpful owner”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a very nice holiday in Villa Clairy, it was such an amazing hous with a wonderful view. The location is perfect, close to Laganas, Zante and shops, easy way to reach the Villa. Quite a big pool, very clean and well furnitured house, warm welcom every day and he provided for us clean towels daily, and the welcom basket was more than we ever expected .The owner, Alexandros is very hospitable, discreet and helpful. He took us to hospital when someone from us got sick. He gave us some of his homemade tomato which was extremely delicious. Plus thank you Alex and Clairy for the traditional greek dinner! From begining till the end we felt we are in his family. Before we left we already booked our holiday for next summer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Dear Tunde,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Villa Clairy!
Your comments give to us joy and satisfaction and we highly appreciate that you chose to spend your holidays at our place once again!

We are looking forward to meet you and welcome you again!

Our warmest wishes for Christmas!

Our kindest regards,
Villa Clairy Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stas R
1 review
“Beautiful and tranquile hospetality”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I booked Vila clairy for my group of friends. we were 5 people: 2 couples and one single. It was an amazing stay, we couldn't ask for a better house.
The host, Alexander & Clariy were super nice and helpful. they kept the house clean and stocked with food, beverage, and clean towels throughout our stay.
the house is big and spacious. we had an amazing view from the balcony and a great pool, we didn't want to leave. Alexander recommend us a lot of places and things to do, he helped us when our friend got sick and in the end, he gave us some of his amazing homemade olive oil. Such a nice man.
The house is about 15 min drive from the beach, and I recommend to rent a car because they don't have public transportation. Don't worry, because driving in Zakynthos is easy and you can get quickly to all the places on the island.
The area around the house is so beautiful, and you can take long walks in the morning between olive trees and just appreciate the view from the top.
If you wish to have a peaceful and luxury vacation, I really recommend Villa Clairy.
Next time I will come to Zakynthos I would definitely stay here.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Dear Stas,

Thank you for your wonderful comments.
We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay and it will be a great pleasure to have you again in our villa.

Best Wishes,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovaneta
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
“Marvelous panorama & a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday at Villa Clairy”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you want to have one of the best holiday you ever had, definitely Villa Clairy in Zakynthos is one of the places you have to try !

The exceptional panorama that Villa Clairy offers, with the bay of Laganas, the Zante town and the airport in far distance, gives you the feeling that you own the part of the island that is in front of you...whilst the peaceful surroundings spread a relaxing atmosphere that made our holiday even more enjoyable and precious.
The discrete and very generous help of the owners during our stay, gives us the strong feeling that we couldn't feel so warmly welcome anywhere else. Thank you Clairy and Alexandros for your Gemista dinner and we can't wait for the second plate in the near future.

The villa is beautiful, modern and comfortable in any aspect and offers you everything you need. The evening pool bath where you could hear only your arms splashing the water was something heavenly after a hot day at the beach. Zakynthos is a particularly beautiful Greek island with affordable and easily reachable resources. Villa Clairy, with its location, was more than perfect for everything we could imagine to do during our stay on the island.

Thank you Alexandros & Clairy for your friendship and your commitment to make our stay the best we ever had ! And coming again to your beautiful villa it’s already a promise we made to ourselves.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Dear Giovaneta,

Thank you so much for your comments! It's a great pleasure to know that you loved your time here with us. We would be happy to welcome you again in the future.

Best wishes,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing