We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
87
15
11
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
15
11
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews i strongly recommend this hotel gm mr hotel is situated business visit swimming pool special thanks awesome experience enjoyed my stay nice resort room service satyam kanchipuram hospitality taxi india
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

A memorable stay at srperumpudur
Where we experienced really hospitality
Since our trip to kancheepuram temple the Manager Mr.Kumar gave us good suggestion to visit kancheepuram and nearby temples by arranging a vehicle and supported us. Thanks to him and team again very very homely service by service girls in restaurant served our veg fishes with smile and took much care of our Kid. Am surely recommend my friends and relatives to this hotel. Good hotel good ambiance good staffs good service have no words to express our experience
Thank you Sathyam

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sajna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Housekeeping service is poor in the restaurant i ordered plane fried omelette but every day they use serve me masala fried omelette in that there is more pepper pool is good we ordered couple of plates from In room dining it took 20 minutes no response then i have walked to the restaurant to get the plates

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank amtheone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

I came with My Family in Satyam Grand Resorts.. People are Very helpful. wonderful Stayed here.. I was enjoyed food and tasty in a Restaurant.Service is Neat.,Keep it up Swimming pool Neat and pleasant.I was enjoyed to play in indoor Games.I would recommend My Friends also surely..Thanks to Satyam Resorts for awesome Trip...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Lakshmi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

I was staying with my wife and children enjoying well, very big swimming pool & indoor and outdoor games areas then food also excellent staff apporech like friends, I stayed two days well. In gym trainer Mr. Jothi pandiyan very good service & Mr.Mani swimming pool attender teaching my son like brother I am so enjoying this time nice too stay.......

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Elumalaivijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SathyamGrandResort, General Manager at Sathyam Grand Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Elumalai Vijay,

It was great you come with your family, and we came to know from your feedback you enjoyed our Resort Facilities,

Its our pleasure to hear this from you, We will also inform concern staff about your appriciation, thank you so much

and we are waiting again you to come here and enjoy our facilities.

Regards

Suresh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

If food is an important factor when you are out with your family then this is not the place.. the facilities are good.. the service is good.. one major disadvantage is that they have no sense of hygiene.. the toilet near the pool was soiled very badly and was stinking.. the trash kept outside the room stayed outside for all the time we were there.. so if u guys are looking for a day out then go for it but if u r looking to stay there then choose some place else.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank goyalom84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews