We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
80
66
23
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
66
23
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden room quiet area hotel is located rooms are clean salad jerusalem
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Great family vacation over sukkot. Kids were in heaven and parents were happy. Food was goid - nothing spectacular but certainly ok. George from the front desk was terrific and the housekeeping crew were very accommodating. Only con was that all of our rooms were not ready and we had to wait. The kiddie club was fabulous and even in poor weather the Kids were entertained.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We had a great time, delicious food, fun facilities for kids, kind stuff, nice weather and view. Our 4 years old daughter enjoyyed and so did us. Wanted to stay longer. We warmly recomend. The best vacation ever.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mia534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a great place for kids and Jewish religious families.
The kids will find lots of activities from jimbori to swimming pool
Movies and theater at night ps room and lots more
For the Jewish family minyan is alway easy to get and the food is kosher mehadrin
Not very luxurious or high class but a great family hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank aviropsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Was there for a seminar, stayed for 2 nights. I had a garden room, which means it was ground floor with an exit to a garden. The garden is gorgeous, green and full of herbs to make a tea of. The room itself was spacious and comfortable, had all what was needed to feel good. I spent little time in it, though. It was a bit cold, but we managed to get a spare blanket. There was quite a long walking, though, to reach it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shulamit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We spent the Passover holiday here.

The service was exceptional. George at the reception runs a smooth ship. He is kind, professional, and does not lose his cool even with all the lines behind the front desk. The amenities for kids are great. The kiddie club is terrific and there are tons of fun activities - blow ups, water sprinklers and slide, and a municipal pool on the premises.

Prices are exorbitant during the holiday season, but otherwise reasonable. The rooms have been refurbished and are nice and spacious. The bathrooms need to be redone - they are adequate but shabby compared to the room itself. The food was exceptional during Passover.

Housekeeping services were very good. Eeyad and his crew were exceptionally responsive to all our requests.

It was a super family vacation. Kids had the best time and the parents were all thrilled too.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank debsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews