We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Neve Ilan Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gordonia Private Hotel(Ma'ale HaHamisha)
US$519
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$458
US$403
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ein Kerem Hotel(Jerusalem)
US$202
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$389
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Yehuda(Jerusalem)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ye'arim Hotel(Ma'ale HaHamisha)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
74
63
20
18
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
63
20
18
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming pooltel avivchildren's clubhills surroundinggarden roomshabbatgym
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We had a great time, delicious food, fun facilities for kids, kind stuff, nice weather and view. Our 4 years old daughter enjoyyed and so did us. Wanted to stay longer. We warmly recomend. The best vacation ever.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mia534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a great place for kids and Jewish religious families.
The kids will find lots of activities from jimbori to swimming pool
Movies and theater at night ps room and lots more
For the Jewish family minyan is alway easy to get and the food is kosher mehadrin
Not very luxurious or high class but a great family hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank aviropsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Was there for a seminar, stayed for 2 nights. I had a garden room, which means it was ground floor with an exit to a garden. The garden is gorgeous, green and full of herbs to make a tea of. The room itself was spacious and comfortable, had all what was needed to feel good. I spent little time in it, though. It was a bit cold, but we managed to get a spare blanket. There was quite a long walking, though, to reach it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shulamit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We spent the Passover holiday here.

The service was exceptional. George at the reception runs a smooth ship. He is kind, professional, and does not lose his cool even with all the lines behind the front desk. The amenities for kids are great. The kiddie club is terrific and there are tons of fun activities - blow ups, water sprinklers and slide, and a municipal pool on the premises.

Prices are exorbitant during the holiday season, but otherwise reasonable. The rooms have been refurbished and are nice and spacious. The bathrooms need to be redone - they are adequate but shabby compared to the room itself. The food was exceptional during Passover.

Housekeeping services were very good. Eeyad and his crew were exceptionally responsive to all our requests.

It was a super family vacation. Kids had the best time and the parents were all thrilled too.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank debsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Just stayed here for an entire week since I was traveling with 80 teens as a group leader. I found this hotel to be conveniently located between Jerusalem & Tel Aviv (a bit closer to Jerusalem.) The staff was very nice and accommodating.

It's in the process of a remodel/updating the rooms and meeting space. I stayed in a newer room and found it to be very comfortable.

The food was excellent and plentiful! So many choices and very tasty!

The sun sets behind the Judean mountains from the courtyard are breath taking.

I would definitely return!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank SavBlancLAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews