We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great calamari”
Review of Sanpjer

Sanpjer
Ranked #3 of 26 Restaurants in Rab Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Croatian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This restaurant is not expensive, is on the water so you can enjoy the boat and walker views, and has great calamari dish. We will return again.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jimmy_Aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited here and we weren't disappointed. We went on a Tuesday and waited around 30 minutes for a table but I can assure its worth the wait.

We had calamari and chips and cuttlefish ink Risotto and ran cake. You will struggle to find seafood as cheap as here but with such good quality!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 903georgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

They have the best Sea food in Rab with a good price. I really reccomend. Staff is nice and fast. We pay with card

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Tomasz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and me had grilled shrimps and they were great. Place is a bit crowded but food is good and stuff are pleasant.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank deanmF9262GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We are in this restaurant for dinner. We ordered fried anchovies served with a delicious salad of potatoes and onions and calamari served with fried potatoes. Portions were abundant and well cooked. The meals were exquisite and the the price good. Relation quality/ price good. I recommend this place!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Oriana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sanpjer also viewed

Rab Town, Rab Island
Rab Island, Kvarner Bay Islands
 
Rab Town, Rab Island
 
Rab Island, Kvarner Bay Islands
Lopar, Rab Island
 

Been to Sanpjer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing