We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
280
142
26
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
142
26
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donuts free popcorn hard boiled eggs fishing poles ping pong dual shower heads free dvd rentals bedroom area beach chairs hot tub continental breakfast board games great shower updated rooms no air conditioning small kitchen a great vacation
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The location was very central and close to everything. The place was very clean and relaxing. The staff was awesome. Rosy, Amanda, Kathy, Joselyn, Karina, Sean and Odalys were so nice and helpful. Recommended the best restaurants in town. We felt right at home. A very pleasant place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the end of the resort away from the road.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Quaint little resort. Although there were several updates made to the room, the livingroom and dinette were very dated and uncomfortable. Overall, we did enjoy our stay. We would recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank sgtpre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Great vacation the place is great . We will return in October. Everything was clean and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was simple eggs fruit danish coffee if you want more cook in you room or go out. Location was great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank VeronicMontgomery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

resort is old but taken care of. Located near all the casinos if you have a car. It not they have a shuttle that will bring you to their other property that has a casino for no fee, or if you want to go to ones near the resort you to have to uba

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank miabella58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved this place! Check in was fast and easy. It’s located close to the main drag and Heavenly Village mall. Rosie at the activity center in Americana told us of the best local food for Mexican, Sushi, fast food and breakfast. All of them winners! Thanks Rosie!!
The room was very large and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. Mini kitchen was loaded with real plates, wine glasses, silverware, pot and pan to cook with. A huge fridge that we loaded our bottles of wine with and food/ snacks for the week. There was even dish soap and liquid to use for the dish washer. A nice washer and dryer to use in the workout room too. Exercise equipment was new and clean. The pool and hot tub were fabulous. We were located on the second floor and a couple of days it got warm in the room but the fans provided kept it very cool for the night sleeping. Extremely quiet at night and no noise from anything!! The bathroom was very updated and has two shower heads and PLENTY of hot water! The continental breakfast was decent with VERY fresh pastries, fresh fruit, oatmeal, toast, boiled eggs, coffee and juice. Perfect breakfast for a day of hiking which we did all over this beautiful scenic lake. Local restaurants are a MUST! Don’t go to the chain food places!! You can get that at home. We thouroughly enjoyed Big Daddy’s Hamburgers, Heidi’s Pancake House, Jalisco Mexican Restaurant and our favorite for fresh sushi was Off The Hook. Make sure you get the banana tempura for dessert. We will definitely be back again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews