We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing break”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Samara, Lozenets

Your pool is directly above the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your pool is directly above the beach
Spacious gardens and pool area Perfect location - at the end of the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Your pool is directly above the beach
Spacious gardens and pool area
Perfect location - at the end of the beach
Every window faces the sea
View from your bedroom
You will be in the best location in Lozenetz
Paddling pool and Swimming pool combined
Blue sky and The 'Black Sea'
Bedroom One
Bedroom One
Bathroom One (En suite)
Bedroom Two
View from Bedroom Two
Everything you need!
Living Room
Double and Single Sofa Bed
One of several beach bars
Everything is within a few minutes walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lozenets, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
carol d
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing break”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I was truly amazed at the location of the apartment - it has breath taking views of the sea. our corner bedroom had 2 big windows so we had views of the beach from our bed - with the added bonus of seeing the sun rise from one window and set from the other! We wanted a quiet location but with walking distance to the local supermarket and restaurants. Even though the summer season has not started yet there are wonderful restaurants close by.
The apartment itself is beautiful and has all the comforts of home - fridge, oven, washing machine, microwave and even heaters for the evening when it got chilly. All in all, a truly relaxing break and we would love to return in the summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2015
Thank you – May is a lovely time to visit Lozenets for a peaceful relaxing break, before the season gets started. The days are long and everything has a fresh feel with all the spring flowers everywhere. Do come back in the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia K
Hertford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Definitely Returning”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The views from this apartment are amazing. It was wonderful to have a corner view of the sea and also the beach, without needing to get out of bed! The apartment is bright and airy with lovely décor and is very well equipped. We stayed in one night and cooked dinner and had access to every imaginable utensil. There is a supermarket a 100 yards away which stocks a great range of fresh fruit and veg as well as meat. We ate out a few times and would recommend the restaurant in the square as you get a fantastic meal as well as a prime spot to people watch. The pool area was spacious with plenty of sunbeds. We will definitely be returning next year as this is the most perfect holiday ever. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the bedrooms
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2015
Thank you. Yes the corner bedroom has amazing views from both windows. It is a great spot to look down on the beach, and the apartment is not overlooked by any other building. The supermarket was new last summer and stocks everything you could need during your holiday.
We hope to welcome you next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DixxieG
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment for the beach”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was much better than any others we have stayed in, and the view from the corner bedroom was stunning. Even with 6 of us there was plenty of room and lots of cupboard space. We didn’t use the kitchen much with eating out being so cheap, but we made good use of the washing machine. If there had been a drier it would have been even better!
Lozenetz is a buzzing little seaside town with a good choice of restaurants and snack bars. We didn’t spend much time by the swimming pool as the beach was so close by. We had intended to explore the area more, but ended up spending most days on the beach. We shall definitely return – next time for longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment was well equipped with everything we needed
Liked least: Coming home!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Thank you - We are pleased that the apartment compared favourably with other apartments. The apartment is bigger than many 2-bedroom apartments and we have tried to provide everything you would need. We are thinking about providing a tumble dryer to go with the washing machine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serendipi...
Hemel hempstead
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic view”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Really great location of the apartment well equipped. The only slight sadness was the balcony was a little narrow for 5

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Thank you – Yes, Samara is perfectly located for enjoying the views of Lozenets beach from every room. While 5 people could fit on the balcony, unfortunately it is not wide enough to all sit round a table.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: not many people speak English!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
Thank you. We are pleased you enjoyed your time in the apartment and were able to watch the amazing sunsets. Sunrise over the sea can also be beautiful if it is not too early! The views from the apartment must be the best in Lozenets.
Restaurants in Lozenets are excellent value, with most of the food fresh and locally produced.
If you want to spend some time away from the beach, then we certainly recommend the boat trip along the Ropotamo River, near Primorsko.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$24
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing