We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
INCREDIBLE CAT EXPERIENCE IN SAN BLAS

We had an AMAZING experience (2 couples) and were accommodated well by Chris. Capt Franco was very... read more

Reviewed 4 February 2021
593javis
,
Key Biscayne, Florida
via mobile
Great catamaran and destination

5 days in isolated anchorages with no tourist at all, amazing catamaran and the perfect crew, huge... read more

Reviewed 2 February 2021
M8456DKjordip
Read all 59 reviews
  
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
50
3
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
3
3
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2016

We spent four days on this catamaran just before Christmas. The crew made excellent meals with Alex, just in for a short while from Paris, and Cota working some magic. The berths were very comfortable and we had a great time. Kayaks were great as was the snorkeling. I cannot describe how beautiful these island were. I have been to a lot of beaches and these were the nicest. A boat trip is only as good as the crew and this was the best. Thanks captain!

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank Cechef1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

We went for a 5 day sail through the San Blas Islands and it was simply incredible! The captain and cook were very friendly and hospitable. They sailed us to the best beaches, islands and snorkeling areas in the San Blas Islands. The meals and drinks were great. We ate fresh caught lobster, crab and fish every meal. They generally brought us to three different locations each day and each one was unique and in some cases, we were the only sailboat around. This was simply a fantastic trip and a great way to see one of the most unspoiled tropical paradises I have ever visited. Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: November 2015
2  Thank joe_mishurda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Spent 4 amazing days on board with Alvaro, his Cuna helper Jose, and his French cook Mannon; the ocean was crystal clear, the anchoring spots were spectacular, and the best snorkeling. Ever. Saw sting rays, spotten eagle rays, lobster, myriad of fish, coral, fans and more. Ate amazing, fresh seafood every day; amazing days in the azure waters, snorkeling, sea kayaking and paddle boarding; peaceful, quiet nights under the stars. A vacation of a lifetime!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank NavarChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

A group of us had the best time. We kayaked, snorkeled and walked around the different islands, such a beautiful place. Food was awesome, fresh from the ocean and the captain and crew were great. Bring an under water camera!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank jfarrell1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

After a fabulous time in San Blas with my family in June , I decided to return in September to celebrate my 50th with my best friends. We had an incredible time. We were served delicious, fresh, healthy food. We had incredible snorkeling, kayaking , and paddle boarding adventures. The crew was eager to meet all of our requests and went out of their way to please us. Couple the great service with the incomparable San Blas Islands.. Unforgettable Paradise!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank JackieAB2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews