We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
F*ng buenisimo!!!

Best trip of my life. Crew is awesome. Elena, Haizel, Alexis and Nali....thanks for everything. I... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2020
jos_guillermof2018
via mobile
Best week ever! - Colombia to Panama

honestly one of the best experiences of my life. Spent the first day at sea for the transit but... read more

Reviewed 11 March 2020
JoeJonHall
via mobile
Read all 58 reviews
  
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
55
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain david amazing trip f ing san blas top notch once in a lifetime always felt safe best experiences of my life boat trip few days lobster party nali crew volleyball elena board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

This was truly one of the absolute highlights of my year long van trip from Canada to Chile. Elena and the crew are just the absolute best. Not only did they make us feel safe, comfortable and incredibly well fed but their warmth and care meant I left truly seeing them as friends. Ontop of the wonderful crew the boat, the islands, the adventure and (of course, this is gitano) the parties were just unreal. I've already recommended this trip to numerous friends and had glowing reviews and massive thanks back from them. Let me do you a favour and recommend the same! You won't regret it Thanks again guys for making the magic happen ❤

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Tgalea92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

It was amazing!!! Great crew, great experience! just the right mix between party and relax. the food was excellent! I would like to do that again.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank scedea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews