We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Valley Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Spokane Valley)
US$124
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveller rating
752
296
100
31
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
752
296
100
31
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree drinksview of the riversalad barsteam roomsilverwood packagedrink ticketscentennial trailwalking pathpotatoesfrench toastgreat place to stayfamily suitebreakfast buffetshopping tripshopping mallstaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,108 - 1,113 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2011

Went with a bus load of ladies on a shopping trip and this hotels staff went all out for us. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpfull and the breakfast was fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoriBTofield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Stayed here with the Savy Shopping Tour and continue to be impressed. The hotel can handle our big shopping group without any problems. Check-in is ready before we even get off the bus. Very well organized. Apples and cookies at the desk for munchies on your way in or out. Complimentary evening drinks were a very nice touch. Usually one expects a continental breakfast but this hotel had a full hot breakfast which was great. The only negative thing I can think of was that the orange drink at breakfast had a funny taste. This is such a minor thing that I hesitate to mention it. Rooms were very clean and kept that way for the duration of our stay. Shopping right across the street at the mall was convenient too. Nice steam room and pool. Staff did a Great job!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryR916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

This was my second stay at the Oxford Suites and it truly is second to none. The hotel is always very clean & tidy. The rooms are spacious & well equipped and the beds & pillows are more than comfortable. Your staff is always friendly & ready to help or offer advice when needed.Everyday starts out right with a breakfast that has everything anyone could want. The supper that was catered for us was delicious and very satisfying for us weary shoppers! With a mall located right across the street if there was something we didn't have all we had to do was run across the street to get what we needed or if we what some relaxation time there was nice walkway behind the hotel which runs right along the river for a beautiful walk.I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Spokane.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

FANTASTIC CREW :)
thanks for everything super location and awesome breakfasts

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Oxford Suites Spokane Valley was nearly flawless from start to finish. Their employees were amazing - always friendly, and always willing to help. Whether it was at the front desk, in the restaurant, or while passing an employee in the hallway, they always had a smile on their face and a moment to say hello.

The rooms are great. Very modern, extremely clean, spacious, and bright. The beds were very comfortable and the showers had excellent water pressure. While speaking of water - the pool and hot-tub area was also great. It was kept clean and well maintained.

Although the location is not the greatest (as it is well outside of the city), there is a fairly decent shopping mall across the street with plenty to occupy you with and a variety of different restaurants as well.

I did not have a chance to try the breakfast, but I was told by several other guests that it was very good. The free (but limited) evening services offered in the downstairs dining room are excellent - I suggest checking them out!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back of the building have a better view (river view) and are more peaceful as you don't hear the traffic, but the rooms in the front (street view) are much brighter.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews