We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home Sweet Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Fabulous accommodations, food, staff, location, etc, etc My daughter and I have stayed at the Oxford Suites in Spokane Valley on the annual Savvy Shopping Bags trip for a few years now and we absolutely think it is the best hotel EVER! It couldn't be more perfect! Thank you for everything!! We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else even if we weren't with the shopping gang...you guys are #1 :)

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maura Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,034 - 1,038 of 1,113 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2011

Went with a bus load of ladies on a shopping trip and this hotels staff went all out for us. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpfull and the breakfast was fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoriBTofield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Stayed here with the Savy Shopping Tour and continue to be impressed. The hotel can handle our big shopping group without any problems. Check-in is ready before we even get off the bus. Very well organized. Apples and cookies at the desk for munchies on your way in or out. Complimentary evening drinks were a very nice touch. Usually one expects a continental breakfast but this hotel had a full hot breakfast which was great. The only negative thing I can think of was that the orange drink at breakfast had a funny taste. This is such a minor thing that I hesitate to mention it. Rooms were very clean and kept that way for the duration of our stay. Shopping right across the street at the mall was convenient too. Nice steam room and pool. Staff did a Great job!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryR916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

This was my second stay at the Oxford Suites and it truly is second to none. The hotel is always very clean & tidy. The rooms are spacious & well equipped and the beds & pillows are more than comfortable. Your staff is always friendly & ready to help or offer advice when needed.Everyday starts out right with a breakfast that has everything anyone could want. The supper that was catered for us was delicious and very satisfying for us weary shoppers! With a mall located right across the street if there was something we didn't have all we had to do was run across the street to get what we needed or if we what some relaxation time there was nice walkway behind the hotel which runs right along the river for a beautiful walk.I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Spokane.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

FANTASTIC CREW :)
thanks for everything super location and awesome breakfasts

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
662 reviews
2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
1.1 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
343 reviews
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
15.8 km away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Address: 15015 E Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1855
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: €88 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Spokane Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located on the banks of the beautiful Spokane River, the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley is situated no more than a few steps from the Centennial Trail, Spokane Valley Mall, great restaurants and just a short drive from the Mirabeau Point Park, regional wineries and the Plantes Ferry Soccer Fields. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Spa, Sauna, Steam Room & Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Oxford Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Oxford Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing