We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
53
22
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
22
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

The Hotel is New and very modern, very much Ikea, Art Deco in appearance, the facilities are clean and New. However the towels are old and hard, like drying yourself with sandpaper, and the internet is unbelievably poor, not even good enough to communicate home let alone work or surf with the mobile. The food was average, however very expensive, more expensive than Germany or the UK for similar meals. Overall disappointed with my stay, due to the facilities and Wi-Fi situation, and lack of bathroom facilities and poor towels. Not even a cork screw or bottle opener in the room. Again good for one or two nights, no more and that is a stretch considering the Wi-Fi that is a must to be be good in a new facility

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fernstaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2018

Dear
thank you for your visit and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry, that you was disappointed with your stay in our hotel. Regarding wifi connection, we check the situation, We have already increased the data. The speed of connection also depends of the number of the guests who are currently using the wifi connection.
We have new towels and we also are buying the new one, we using fabric softeners.
The price of food depends form the cost, we try to keep it at the average value.

We will try to solve the deficiencies and believe that you visit our hotel again.

Have a nice day.
With best regards.
Martina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Great hotel, very friendly staff and nice food. Wellness - good value for money. However if somebody is looking for a good massage and this was my case - will be - most likely disappointed. The massage was quite expensive and definitely not worth time and money.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RENATA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Renata, thank you for your rating. We are very sorry for your negative experience with massage. We believe that it didn´t spoil your overall impression of your stay and we hope you will visit our hotel again. Have a nice rest of day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Everything was excellent - polite staff in hotel, restaurant and in wellness also, Nice quite room, tasty food nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness.
What we´re missing was more places for relax around pool and very soft pillows.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Andrea,
thank you for your rate and for nice words. We're planning to expand wellness, so I believe that there will be more space for relax of our guests. I hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel Panorama has a very good location in Trencianske Teplice , walking distance from the main square full of traditional restaurants , coffees, souvenirs shops ...In town you can enjoy traditional hammam and various spa treatments.
Hotel Panorama has private secured parking, very nice wellness to enjoy and relax.The pool is amazing as well.
Staff were very helpful for all our requests and we will definitely come back to this hotel.
We highly recommended it for your stay .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lohouy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hallo, thank you very much for time to write a review and for a rating. Trenčianske Teplice is very nice town with peaceful and friendly atmosphere - perfect for relax. We are very happy, that you were satisfied with our services, too. We will be happy if you visit us next time. Nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

beautiful little hotel with great location, gorgeous views and very nice staff. me and husband stayed over for a week buffet dinner was very good choices and plenty of variety. welness spa and jacuzzi very romantic and private.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank domigrund111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hallo Mrs. Dominika, thank you for your positive evaluation. We are very happy, that you and your husband enjoyed stay in our hotel. We hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews