We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
53
22
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
22
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Everything was excellent - polite staff in hotel, restaurant and in wellness also, Nice quite room, tasty food nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness.
What we´re missing was more places for relax around pool and very soft pillows.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Andrea,
thank you for your rate and for nice words. We're planning to expand wellness, so I believe that there will be more space for relax of our guests. I hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel Panorama has a very good location in Trencianske Teplice , walking distance from the main square full of traditional restaurants , coffees, souvenirs shops ...In town you can enjoy traditional hammam and various spa treatments.
Hotel Panorama has private secured parking, very nice wellness to enjoy and relax.The pool is amazing as well.
Staff were very helpful for all our requests and we will definitely come back to this hotel.
We highly recommended it for your stay .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lohouy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hallo, thank you very much for time to write a review and for a rating. Trenčianske Teplice is very nice town with peaceful and friendly atmosphere - perfect for relax. We are very happy, that you were satisfied with our services, too. We will be happy if you visit us next time. Nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

beautiful little hotel with great location, gorgeous views and very nice staff. me and husband stayed over for a week buffet dinner was very good choices and plenty of variety. welness spa and jacuzzi very romantic and private.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank domigrund111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hallo Mrs. Dominika, thank you for your positive evaluation. We are very happy, that you and your husband enjoyed stay in our hotel. We hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

I Stayed 15 days in this hotel due a Business trip. I fully recomend it. Very friedly staff, very good breakfast and also dinner. If i have a chance to be Back in Slovakia for sure i want to stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Luciano_ccFilho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelpanorama2016, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments and your visit.
Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

If you accidentally encounter this hotel, you couldn’t tell the beautiful, modern interior design. Rooms are very clean and spacious, large balcony, very big shower, bathtub and two toilets. Very nice pool and SPA.
Breakfast is very good, verity to choose from, fresh and well served.
The town, like the hotel, doesn't seem very welcoming, but if you go inside you find a lovely pedestrian mall and a huge park.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kushkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelpanorama2016, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments and your visit.
Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews