We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$117
View Deal
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Booking.comUS$118
eDreamsUS$118
Expedia.comUS$117
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
53
22
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
22
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

beautiful little hotel with great location, gorgeous views and very nice staff. me and husband stayed over for a week buffet dinner was very good choices and plenty of variety. welness spa and jacuzzi very romantic and private.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank domigrund111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hallo Mrs. Dominika, thank you for your positive evaluation. We are very happy, that you and your husband enjoyed stay in our hotel. We hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

I Stayed 15 days in this hotel due a Business trip. I fully recomend it. Very friedly staff, very good breakfast and also dinner. If i have a chance to be Back in Slovakia for sure i want to stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Luciano_ccFilho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelpanorama2016, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments and your visit.
Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

If you accidentally encounter this hotel, you couldn’t tell the beautiful, modern interior design. Rooms are very clean and spacious, large balcony, very big shower, bathtub and two toilets. Very nice pool and SPA.
Breakfast is very good, verity to choose from, fresh and well served.
The town, like the hotel, doesn't seem very welcoming, but if you go inside you find a lovely pedestrian mall and a huge park.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kushkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelpanorama2016, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you very much for your comments and your visit.
Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Decent prices, clean, very nice location, friendly staff. Special thank you to Evka for bring so helpful and kind.
Breakfast is good as well.
The only minus point is that the bar closes at 22:00. It should stay open till later. People like to relax over a cup/glass of something at the end of the day.

I would stay again at this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Citizen_Stu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta Mišíková, Majiteľ at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Hello, thank you very much for your comment and rate. It was very nice to meet you, I am happy that you enjoyed stay at our hotel. Yes you´re right, we changed opening hours of the bar till 23:00, more guest had the same idea as you :) Hope you visit us soon. Evka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a few days with my friends. Clean hotel with comfy rooms. Ok breakfast and dinner menu. Spa is really small but with an entertaining pool with built in jet stream and simular functions. Nice and friendly staff. Short drive to Trencin.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Relax362933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear, thank you for your visit and your comment. We are glad that you liked our hotel.
Hope you visit our hotel again in next time. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews