We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
19
6
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
6
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We've stayed at Hotel Praha on several occasions, and have always enjoyed our stay. The hotel has modern amenities, the staff are multi-lingual, and the location is excellent. Without hesitation we recommend Hotel Praha to everyone visiting Trencianske Teplice.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brendan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2016

No doubts, this hotel has on of the best services in Teplice. Warm welcome, bright and spacey room, nice premisses, very good wellness centre, great massage, yummy breakfast, safe parking, fast wifi. Plus position nearby centre and park, just 2 minutes of walk from hamman and pool Grand. Dogs are welcomed and nicely treated by all staff! Even postponing of our check-out was available without extra costs. We were very satisfied, will definitely return.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Blankaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2015

Me and my husband we moved to Slovakia due to our job. We work in Bratislava but we like to travel and visit different pleaces in Slovakia. Once we decided to stay in calm small city and relax. We found Garni Hotel Praha. We stayed for one week and we were satisfied. We had special healthing program. We had also lunch and dinner in the hotel. We had some procedures in Hammam and massage in the Hotel. It was a wonderful relaxing week. We will return there once again.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adriana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danielaA9874IS, Recepcia at Garni Hotel Praha, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015

Very simple hotel in Trencianska Tepla. The hotel is equipped with cheap furnitures mainly in brown. No restaurant for dinner, but receptionist recommends local restaurants. Surprisingly good breakfast with fresh bread and omelet. Not suitable as business hotel. Beds hard as stone.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank louisebX9233BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Every Anniversary we spent a longer weekend somewhere... UK, France, Netherlands, Hungary.... For this year - 29th wedding day, we came to a small spa town Trencianske Teplice and just randomly chosen this small and cute Hotel. Summary: though 3*, may compete with many 4 stars, comfortable, free and safe parking; pleasant hotel crew, clean, quiet, an excellent massage, cute dry sauna, steam bath, (a little bit uncomfortable scented steam chamber (cold floor, low temperature)), but almost private-like serviced breakfast with good choice...
This time of the year thermometer rambled under -15°C with unpleasant wind, so nearby PAX Caffé and restaurant IInd Roman Legion offered a safe retreat. Hotel does not have restaurant.
Reasonable price for an offered value.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Milan_Bratislava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews