We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
28
28
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
28
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot shower offer free free shuttle minute drive free breakfast laundry service a great stay air conditioning nice hotel komodo national park transport lobby airport wifi town flores labuan
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located outside the city but don’t hesitate about that. They have a shuttle service back and forth. Rooms are big and cleaned every day, including the towels. Staff is very helpfull aswell

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Thom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Quite a way from the main town BUT a great little hotel. Rooms are quaint but the water is hot. Air conditioner worked well. Internet not so great. However the airport service was courteous and friendly. They also took us down town for dinner as there is no nearby restaurant. All this was free so all in all a great value for money price.

Room Tip: All rooms look inwards to a type of garden so it doesn't matter.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 61Greg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Labuan Bajo roughly 4pm, we had a free pick up from the airport which was fabulous! We are backpacking so saving money is our motto! We arrived and we're pleasantly welcomed by all staff here at Komodo Boutique Hotel. We paid, had the passport photocopied etc and were shown to our room. Very spacious, bright, basic but really big! Great A/C, free water, big bathroom with warm shower and free toiletries. We only stayed here for 2 nights, getting up early both mornings we had breakfast made for us and we're driven to town every evening for our evening meal. Which was never a problem. The free shuttle bus they have is great for tourists saving extra money and knowing you're being taken to safe places etc. Staff would always recommend nice places to eat and also talk you through things to do & see. The garden area here is beautiful. All the rooms face eachother and have tables and chairs outside the rooms. Whilst we stayed it was very quiet but all in all we had a lovely stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay in Labuan Bajo! The city is noisy and dirty, the hotel is calm and quiet. A bit far from the town but the owners offer a complimentary transportation to the city center. Breakfast is ok, maybe need a bit more fruits but overall satisfying. Cleanliness is also good.

I highly recommend to stay in Komodo Boutique Hotel!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Alexandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is situated about 15 mins drive outside of the centre, however they offer a free shuttle bus service that is flexible to suit customer needs.

The staff are so friendly and well help you with any queries which was great

The rooms were nice although they were a little dirty. Overall the Komodo boutique hotel is a nice place to stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank harrygibbonarms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews