We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
80
61
31
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
80
61
31
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking place my opinion many times budget price bonus hamina balcony suite sauna reception disappointment accommodation surroundings furniture kettle types ikea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2022

nice place and good hotel, very close to Kotka and Hamina. breakfast excellent , very quiet in internal . hot water and beautiful natural. thanks and I planned return back again. Staff very friendly and ready help in 24 hours as important in the night also.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ilya758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2021

I visited leikari with my partner and dog, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The family room was lovely and big, decor was a strange mixture of beautiful old wooden furniture and IKEA malm furniture, but I don't see why that should be an issue, the colour of the room was lovely as was the wallpaper. The room was very clean, as was the private sauna, which was easy to use and efficient.
The only disappointment was that the restaurant and bar was closed so we had to order food from foodora and buy drinks from a shop as there isn't anything else nearby. They still were serving breakfast, the choices seemed a little bit odd at first (I've never seen meatballs offered for breakfast) but everything was really good.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freyjavs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2021

Nice, clean , quiet. Very basic, but good value with money. We will be using this accommodation again. Far from the city, but good parking place for car. Easy access to the freeway. Breakfast little modest, but all the basic was found.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mari I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2021

Good rooms with good WIFI connections and free parking, You have the el. ketlle with cups in the room . You can used the shared kitchen and also visit free sauna. If you book the bungalo room so are welcome with your dogs/cat. In the bungalo rooms you will have the fridge, el.kettle and microwave oven. Near the good area to walk around.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fasthawk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Big plus of decorating and service! Beautiful. But our bathroom floor was very very dirty and mould in the shower floor. Room was hot, not air conditioning at all. Breakfast wasn’t the greatest. But like I said decorating and service was awesome.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O6443JVelisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews