We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sercotel Pazo do Rio
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Montrove
Reviewed 30 August 2007

This hotel is fantastic, a wonderful oasis of calm. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the service was brilliant. Staying at this hotel is more like staying at a large family house, it is so small and intimate. I have to point out this review is about the hotel and not the apartments which look fantastic and if we were to go again (which we are thinking about) we would stay in the apartments. This is not because there is anything wrong with the hotel accommodation we would just like a change. Our only complaints are that the breakfast was overpriced and the hotel is noisy, not the residents but the building! Floors creak, next door's sink sounds as if its in your room and the beds were far too bouncy (but then we're spoiled at home with a Tempur mattress!) Overall this was a wonderful hotel and the best holiday we've ever had, the pool facilities and restaurant are brilliant and I wish we were there right now.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BandGLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank JuanQuiroga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pame d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Treport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Steffi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montrove
6.2 km away
Melia Maria Pita
Melia Maria Pita
#5 of 32 in La Coruna
1,514 reviews
5.1 km away
NH Collection A Coruna Finisterre
1.5 km away
El Pescador
El Pescador
#2 of 4 in Oleiros
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Hotel Portocobo
Hotel Portocobo
#3 of 4 in Oleiros
238 reviews
4.7 km away
Hotel Plaza Coruna
Hotel Plaza Coruna
#7 of 32 in La Coruna
586 reviews
3.9 km away
AC Hotel A Coruna
AC Hotel A Coruna
#13 of 32 in La Coruna
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Pazo do Rio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Pazo do Rio

Address: Rua Pazo do Rio 16, 15179 Montrove, Spain
Region: Spain > Galicia > Province of A Coruna > Montrove
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Montrove
Price Range: €69 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sercotel Pazo do Rio 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and LateRooms so you can book your Sercotel Pazo do Rio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing