We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply amazing!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to this stunning environment!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to this stunning environment!
The view just gets better. Quite unique! Entrance to the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to this stunning environment!
The view just gets better. Quite unique!
Entrance to the apartment
Stylish and contemporary living and kitchen area in the apartment
Outside kitchen
Apartment double bedroom
Comfortable seating by outside kitchen
Perfect place for breakfast from the studio
More wonderful views
Incredible sunsets
Venetian walkways in Chora
Local beach with crystal clear water only a short distance away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Plaka, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
gianni901
Naples, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We spent here one of the best weeks on vacation. The studio is placed on a lovely and secluded plateau with a fantastic view of the Aegean Sea and Paros. Perfect place for an exclusive experience in Greece: the rooms are elegantly furnished very tastefully to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay, outdoors spaces are carefully designed to ensure maximum privacy. All details are taken care of with taste.
Evenings spent admiring the sunset from the terrace and pool are unforgettable: simply amazing!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: terrace and pool
Liked least: nothing: all was perfect!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
So pleased that your stay was so enjoyable in this very beautiful location and exceptional accomodation.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and I hop we can welcome you back.
Kind regards
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenVicker...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificent & romantic vacation”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I spent 5 nights in this wonderful studio in August. The location is great as we were wanting privacy and a view. We spent our days by the pool and our evenings watching the sunset over Paros. The studio was extremely comfortable with air conditioning. We would love to return next year and thank you Lesley for your hospitality.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hippopota...
Sundhouse, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure to welcome you back!
The incredible location and facilities of this property make it an excellent choice for a relaxing holiday and the attention to detail by the owners provide everything you could need to make your stay memorable.
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and I look forward to welcoming you back again!
Very best wishes to you all!
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Superlolo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thankyou for taking the time to write the review and great to hear you enjoyed your time in this exceptional location and accomodation.
Maybe we can welcome you back sometime!
A pleasure to meet you all.
Best wishes. Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura R
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
So lovely to meet you!
It is certainly a perfect setting for complete relaxation with the stunning views and exceptional amenities.
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and maybe we will see you again!
Wishing you many good things.
Kind regards. Lesley Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing