We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Stellar Cellar Cafe...make sure you try this”
Review of Cellar Cafe

Cellar Cafe
Ranked #1 of 7 Restaurants in Fingal Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$26
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Awesome hamburgers...authentic original Aussie style burgers that are healthy and tasty. The staff were extremely friendly. Loved it! Great range of wines available too!
I highly recommend this little gem in Fingal Bay...if your over that way be sure and try it!

Thank Jill d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliottleah, Owner at Cellar Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed our little cafe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you to the amazing staff at Cellar Cafe for making Kens 60th Birthday the best night ever. The food was just perfect as was the service. Everyone had a great night and i would highly recommend this perfect little cafe in paradise

Thank ken b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliottleah, Owner at Cellar Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Glad you enjoyed your night, it was our pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We popped in for a quick lunch. What a surprise.

Host was perfect. Beer was cold and very pleasant atmosphere.

We had the share plate. $30 very well spent.

We will be back.

Thank Kordie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Perfect location for an ice cold beer and a lovely place to relax after a warm day. Nothing to eat this time but we have enjoyed morning tea with home made scones jam and cream on another occasion

Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliottleah, Owner at Cellar Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

thanks for coming, and your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We had our lunch there. The atmosphere was lovely and service was great. I especially love the sharing plate and the sources in it were amazing!

Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cellar Cafe also viewed

Fingal Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 

Been to Cellar Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing