We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of 12 Folly Cottage

Folly Cottages
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Folly Cottages
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
Folly Cottages
Folly Cottages courtyard
The Folly Inn
The Oxford Canal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Napton-on-the-Hill, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cappucino...
Crieff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Location, Shame About the Cleanliness”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, shame about the cleanliness. Cottage could have done with more cleaning, dirt all around edge of carpets, cobwebs, oven dirty, floors had toothpaste on them.

Luckily we didn't spend much time at the cottage as the squeaking floorboards/stairs/doors were frustratingly loud.

Shared garden was just a courtyard with cars parked in it.

No locks on bathroom doors but two bedrooms did???

On a positive note, the Folly Inn next to cottage was friendly with fab food and little noise of an evening.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thank you for your review. What a shame you didn't contact me as soon as you as you found any problems as these could have been rectified.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$133
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing