We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,007)
Filter reviews
2,008 results
Traveller rating
1,211
474
198
70
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,211
474
198
70
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club baraka restaurant star hotel infinity pool buffet restaurant beautiful hotel separate shower mini bar huge bathroom different levels half board quiet location residential area walk in shower relaxing break sea view puerto banus
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 2,008 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Excellent location and very good value for money with great service. The check in and out process was very efficient and e rooms very spacious and comfortable. It is very convenient for both Malaga airport and central Marbella

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank richardantiionyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

What a stunning hotel. Upon arrival our room was not ready as we had an early flight, the staff were very accommodating and had our Family room ready for us within the hour. Our room backed out onto the upper pool area, close to the children's pool. It was spacious and clean and had coffee making facilities available. There was ample space for our Child and toddler in a cot bed. They even provided children's toiletries. There was a hairdryer in the bathroom also, as I had looked for previous reviews stating this and hadn't found any.
We stayed with Half board, the breakfast was fantastic and there were options for everyone- Fruits, pastries, cereals and hot cooked food. We had lunch as a alternative to the dinner buffet, which was also lovely.
Other drinks and Ice Creams are reasonably priced. Towels were also provided by the pool with a card system. The staff here were so accommodating and helpful, there was even a mini club for the children, out of season! All in all this was a brilliant weekend away if I had to fault anything it would be the location, as we were a taxi ride away from most busy areas BUT it is a very calm relaxing hotel and suits the area it is in if you want a chilled weekend away with a 5 star service! Thank you again for a lovely stay, I will definitely be returning.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Katygc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The weather was very nice, but it was extremely windy and very cold. Unfortunately I got a terrible cold during my stay and could not enjoy all the possibilities the hotel offers. I would be pleased to come back another time in another season.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank 339estherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Big rooms, cool breezy layout, modern design meets antique features, practical, polished and well thought out seating areas, pools for children. Easy for disabled access, plenty of parking. Clean and big bathrooms. Smiling, efficient staff.

Room Tip: Only one tiny issue, no milk or creamer with the complimentary tea and coffee. But fantastic selection of complimentary luxurious toiletries. Thank you
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank Charlotte Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Hi again, there were 4 of us on this trip myself, Mrs. Rees, one 14 year old little princess and the 16 year old heir to the throne. We had 2 superior standard rooms, the kids was slightly smaller with a smaller balcony but they did have tea/coffee making facilities we did not, we did ask if we could have these they said no as we are just rolling out this facility and haven't got enough for you (this is 2016 isn't it!). The rooms were well furnished and cleaned to a very high standard and a turn down service of an evening. The rest of the hotel was also very well presented and kept. During the day we mainly used the middle pool preferred by adults it was very quiet the quality of the beds were good and we were able utilise the far superior double sunbeds on offer and that made it so much better. The pools were NOT heated and indeed extremely bracing the lifeguard was on duty in case anyone went into cardiac arrest due to the sub Arctic temperatures. This was mentioned to the respective staff at reception, we were told to go and spend €30 each go to the beach club where the pool is heated!!! The pool drinks service was absolutely amazing Jesus was very but not overtly friendly he also had to service three pools on three different levels and we hardly waited for a drink once even though he was made to go and help in the restaurant I do think it needs 2 people in the height of the season though. The entertainment was extremely limited Spanish guitar/dancing and a very dubious Michael Buble tribute. Although it's not that kind of place, go to the solana in Benidorm if you want a bit of cabaret. The breakfast was of a good and quality selection as was our evening meal although a bit samey. We ate out as the local provender is more than adequate. All in all a very nice place deserving of its 5 stars. Just heat the pool and put a kettle in the room.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pagetpalms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews