We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
US$304
View deal
Booking.comUS$304
Hotels.comUS$304
Trip.comUS$304
Expedia.comUS$304
CheapTicketsUS$304
TravelocityUS$304
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
192
42
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
42
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pristine bay infinity pool black pearl pete dye west end sunset cruise rooms are spacious private beach front desk staff minute drive bedroom villa the resort offers rented a car sand flies every morning living area no see ums
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2021

It is a beautiful, peaceful and relaxing place. Excellent food. The attencion of the service staff is excellent. The sea is calm and the beach is clean. It is close to the entertainment areas. They have free shuttle service to airport.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmartatrujillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila Thompson, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Dear mmartatrujillo,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know you enjoyed our paradise and all we have to offer.
We hope you can visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

We had been to West Bay 3 times and decided to try something different and stayed at Las Verandas in Pristine Bay. We loved it. The grounds and the beach were beautiful. The staff was AMAZING and the restaurant was excellent. There's not much else around so it was important that the food was good. But if you're looking for a quiet, very nice place, with wonderful rooms and an incredibly attentive and kind staff, this is the place. Ours was a dive trip and they set us up with Subway Watersports and everything was planned and prepared before we got there.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TSIMM79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila Thompson, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you TSIMM79 so very much for your amazing review!
We are happy you ventured out of West Bay to our beautifull resort. We cannot be happier with your positive comments on our staff, grounds and restaurant!
Please visit us again when you're in town!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Spent a weekend at Las Verandas for my niece's birthday.
Location is beautiful. The villas have a private pool, which was great. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Food at restaurant was delicious.
We had a great experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 331irinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila Thompson, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear 331irinar,
Thank you so much for sharing your great experience!
We are very happy you enjoyed your weekend stay and appreciate the nice comments on our property, staff and food.
Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

My fiancé and I decided to host our wedding at Las Verandas and it was the best decision we could’ve made. The location is a dream, the food was exquisite and the service from booking up until the day of the event was excellent!

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 826explorer649517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila Thompson, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear 826explorer649517,
We greatly appreciate you choosing Las Verandas for your event and for the comments on the food and service, we strive to make every experience the best for our guests.
Thank you for trusting us with your special day!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

It was an amazing time, from the driver who picked us at the airport, reception staff and the great team at the restaurant, bar, cleaning ladies. All were really committed to making my husband and I feel really relax, welcome and secure. I recommend this hidden jewel at the Caribbean just to step away from life's daily hassle. The food is amazing, coffee delicious, homemade jam, and fresh juice are really a treat.
Rooms are spacious, well-conditioned and with a great view. Thank you, VERANDAS, for making our celebration a memory to last a lifetime.
The infinity pool is just great!!!
I would really recommend a bit of work on the beach so guests can enjoy a dip on the ocean
We hope we can come back with the rest of our family and have another great time... so see you soon !!!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aaguilartu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keila Thompson, General Manager at Las Verandas Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear aaguilartu,
Today, we are truly humbled by your amazing review!
We thank you tremendously for taking the time to comment on each and every department staff and the services provided, our goal is to always create life long memories for our guests and we are happy you enjoyed the best of Las Verandas during your anniversary.
Thank you for the reccommendation on our beach, each day we strive to make any and all improvements no matter how challenging these could be on a daily basis.
We will be happy to welcome you and your family back in the near future!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews