We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Safe and beautiful place. Very accommodating...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Dining area with cable TV and WIFI internet
Bedroom 2
Fold out sofabed in BR2
Bathroom with heated shower
Free WIFI included in the unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Cor10inna
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Safe and beautiful place. Very accommodating owner. Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful 'staycation' in the condo unit. We enjoyed the convenience, security and beauty of the place. Most importantly Alvin, the owner, knows how to deal with clients very well; the primary reason why I chose his place over my other options. Very good customer service/relationship skills. Prompt response. Very accommodating. No hassles. My appreciation. Definitely more guests to come. The property manager, Thea, was also hospitable. I'd just like to suggest for brighter lights esp in the living room for a more vibrant feeling. Overall, it is highly recommended. 'til next time. Big thanks!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for the kind words. We will definitely take into consideration your suggestions for future guests. Hope you come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stello35
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Hi to everyone who can read this message. I was so impress about this place where 've rented the condo unit. The unit was perfect for us 4 persons. The neighborhood was so great. It is so quite and pecfect for relaxation. I thought that everyday i can spend outside because of the weather but i preferably stay at the condo. When you go out , ambiance was so GREAT. And all the security guard and the residences management were so nice people..I plan the next time i want to visit again PINAS...i will surely rent again the unit.
Here's some photos that i can show how LOVELY it is..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxation next to the poolside
Liked least: eating
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2015
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our main goal is for you to have a wonderful time during your vacation. Please do come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X33333333...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X33333333...
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$39
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing