We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
481
430
104
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
430
104
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar high street club room sm aura the breakfast area bonifacio global city walking distance restaurants and shops business trip excellent service business hotel excellent location shopping area an overnight stay modern hotel excellent stay buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

My friend booked here for 2 night and i stayed overnight...
Strategically located at the heart of bonifacio high street.. Few walked away in market market
Hotel fronting serendra..
Very very good location.
Walking distance.to.everything.
Mall, banks, and lots of restaurants around.
The room is spacious enough for 2.
Nice view at night. Ull see south mart of manila. Even in the morning u will see the lake...
The bathroom is. Clean and good water pressure.
They provide basics.
They hve their restaurant which offers diff variety of food...they have free detox water for all.the check in guest.
They also have an awesome rooftop bar with a nice view at night.
Very good stay !

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ronnav2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Ms. Ronna V,

Thank you for your feedback and for rating us 5 stars! This was a sweet and thoughtful review and we appreciate this as well as your recommendation. We are happy that we are able to host your stay. In behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for commending their dedication to serve and go beyond what is expected of them. Indeed, the next time you are back in BGC, we hope you stay with us again.

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Thank you SEDA BGC for the surprised cake and card given to my husband. Even if I didnt confirm about the cake you still manage to send us what you can offer. That means you listen and take part of your guests concerns.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eugeyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Eugeyne,

Thank you for your sweet and thoughtful review. We appreciate it. We are happy that we are able to host your stay, especially on your husband's birthday. In behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for commending their dedication to serve and go beyond what is expected of them. Indeed, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

After a busy week previously, I decided to book a room at Seda BGC. Though the swimming pool was not available, still I enjoyed my stay there. I have no regrets of staying there; free afternoon tea time, great dinner at a reasonable price, iMac almost everywhere, and SUMPTUOUS breakfast buffet. Very good value for my money!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mr. Michael O,

Thank you for your feedback and for rating us 5 stars! This was a sweet and thoughtful review and we appreciate it. We are happy that we are able to host your stay. In behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for commending their dedication to serve and go beyond what is expected of them. Indeed, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

It is too bad the hotel has to suffer through a huge and noisy construction site next door. Also the walls were not so soundproof. I could hear other rooms conversations, noise in the hallway, drilling from renovation work— so basically nice hotel but was very noisy.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathyscalabre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Ms. Kathyscalabre,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your most recent stay at Seda BGC. We are currently constructing Seda BGC's Tower 2 to host more guests in the future. We still hope that you could give us another chance to serve you once again.

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Location is as good as it gets, being 50 metres/2 mins or so away from BGC High Street.
Smooth check-in and check-out experience; friendly and helpful service. Breakfast was excellent, though selection wasn't great. Was pleasantly surprised to receive a birthday cake on the last night of my stay with a hand-signed card from several staff. They also allowed me to check out late at 14:00.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leonardk7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SedaBGC, General Manager at Seda Bonifacio Global City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Mr. Leonardk7,

Thank you for your feedback and for rating us 5 stars! This was a sweet and thoughtful review. We are happy that we are able to host your stay, especially on your birthday. In behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for commending their dedication to serve and go beyond what is expected of them. Indeed, the next time you are back in Manila, we hope you stay with us again.

Best regards,
Andrea Mastellone
Senior Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews