We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Meal”

Officine Bocelli Food Court
Ranked #3 of 11 Restaurants in Lajatico
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 August 2018

If you are in the Lajatico area this well kept restaurant is definitely worth a visit. We visited twice during our stay and both times the meal was very good. I would described the food as modern Italian ie not rustic. Food is well presented and tasteful. Service is professional and prompt.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ellierochelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina W, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Officine Bocelli Food Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Ellie,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you liked the Officine! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Best Regards from the "Officine Bocelli" Staff Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2018

Our experience here was memorable and wonderful. From the moment you walk in and all thru out you feel the sense of love and family. The Bocelli Museum upstairs is a must for Andrea Bocelli fans. Lots of interesting history to be seen. The lunch we had was exquisite consisting of pasta dish, steak, and a lovely chocolate dessert. The atmosphere is relaxing and we enjoyed conversation with other guests there. We will surely be back on our next trip to Italy.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina W, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Officine Bocelli Food Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Tammy,
We are very pleased that you have found a pleasant environment. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you to the Officine Bocelli again.
Best regards from the Officine Bocelli Staff
Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We had the standard menu options and everything was perfectly cooked and full of taste. The wine was beautiful and the addition of a souvenir shop selling very reasonably priced Bocelli gifts alongside the full range of wine, olive oil,honey etc. The restaurant is not pretentious and has a lovely homely relaxed atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chelmsforduk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina W, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Officine Bocelli Food Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Chelmsforduk,
Many thanks for your review, we are happy to have you satisfied and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Best regards from the Officine Bocelli Staff
Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Officine Bocelli. A most beautiful and rekaxing atmosphere. The food is delicious and the staff fantastic. They are very helpful and accommodating.
The Bocelli museum upstairs is a must for any fans of Maestro Bocelli. We were invited up there to witness an impromptu performance by Giovanni Caccomo. Just another of the treats this place always has in store for its patrons. I will return many times while I am here.

Thank Tytana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina W, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Officine Bocelli Food Court, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Paulette,
Thank you so much for the nice words, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
We look forward to seeing you soon at the Officine Bocelli!
A warm greeting from all of us,
Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Tuscany is so famous place, image with this gift from Bocelli Family ?!
One restaurant with very nice family history and of course you ask me about the food.
I’m answer in one word “Amazing “.
They have nice and particular team work there.
Yes, come!!
Thanks for this lovely day!!

Thank Dolinski C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina W, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Officine Bocelli Food Court, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Dolinski C,
thank you for being here!!
And many thanks for the nice words, we are happy to have you satisfied and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Best regards from the Officine Bocelli Staff
Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Officine Bocelli Food Court also viewed

Lajatico, Province of Pisa
Lajatico, Province of Pisa
 
Chianni, Province of Pisa
 
Volterra, Province of Pisa
 

Been to Officine Bocelli Food Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing