We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
345
175
41
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
175
41
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herebrewers fayrecity centrethe pubplay arearestaurant next doorfamily roomcomfortable bedsbusy roadgood nights sleepnight's sleepcomfortable staynext morningcooked breakfasta great stayone night staybudget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Travelled down from Carlisle to-day and staying at the Premier Inn Denton. Again did not disappoint with Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and bed. The free WiFi was fast and adequate for normal down/uploading. The breakfast was great as has every other one. Back to Stockton to morrow and a 10 day stay at the Soockton/Hartlepool Premier Inn (Wolviston)

Room Tip: The staff are very helpful and there was lots of free parking.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We have stayed at this Premier Inn a few times as it's near our daughter's. It's everything you expect from a Premier. Comfortable bed and pillows give me a good night's sleep. We would prefer a shower to a bath as the baths are rather high and my husband has difficulty with his balance, but otherwise an excellent shower over the bath. No lifts at this Premier.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very clean and comfortable,plenty of parking and staff were very friendly with a warm welcome. Couldn't ask more from an overnight stay. Recommend it to anyone. Only one issue and that was a squeeky door as you come through to rooms from reception, but wasn't a big deal. We had room 1 which is a disabled room, and there was plenty of room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Lynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Have just returned home after a two night stay at the Denton Premier Inn. We had a first floor room with a good bath/shower and everything was very clean. Our room was in the annexe that smelt rather damp in the staircase area and there were stairs and no lift but this was not a problem for us. The room faced the Denton Rock KFC and the motorway but with the window shut it was very quiet. The staff were very helpful and there was lots of free parking.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing inwards not towards The Brewer's Fayre is okay for breakfast but not in the evening!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Premier Inn Denton on 8th September for easy travel too Manchester airport the following day.
Found the staff in this hotel very friendly and willing too help with anything you needed. The rooms are very clean and well looked after and the beds were very comfortable it was also very handy as checkout was not till 12 so we didn't have to rush around the next morning to leave as our flight wasn't till 3pm. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it too anyone who is travelling from Manchester airport or for a weekend in Manchester.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank johngi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews