We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sandy Feet

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Award winning Camber sands beach from the top of the dunes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Award winning Camber sands beach from the top of the dunes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Camber, Rye, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eileen41
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great holiday home”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed with our grandson for 1 week. Lovely clean accommodation with all the amenities you could ask for. Within walking distance of a beautiful long sandy beach with a nice friendly cafe. We drove to Rye for evening meals as found the local hotel The Gallivant very expensive for small portions of food. A great holiday which passed to quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
naylorg77
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family Fun by the sea”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Sandy feet in August for a week and the whole family had a great time. Sandy Feet was a great house which was kitted out perfectly for families. The house is in a great location with just a 5 min stroll to the beach and plenty of other things/days out to do in and around the local area. We loved spending time at Sandy feet and will defianatley return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Rosem...
1 review
“Sandy Feet”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an excellent stay at Sandy Feet. It was very well equipped and perfect for our range of ages.
We explored the local area and also used the bikes.
We even managed to eat every meal outside.
My 36 year old son could even reminisce with the biro railway!
Thank you.
Rosemary Toovey

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely break away”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed Monday to Friday and it was lovely the weather and beach close by were fantastic as was the location and holiday home 'sandy feet' had everything we required very spacious and ideal for families lots to do for children
Loved the fruit cake which was a nice touch on greeting and the milk in the fridge
Thank you for a lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing