We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tiny Cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
General View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
General View
Dinning Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
General View
Dinning Room
Dining Room
Pine Floor & Ceiling
Kitchen left side
Kitchen right side
Front entrance area
Fireplace, TV, Satellite TV & Blue Ray Player
Bedroom #1 Bed + Bunk bed
Bedroom #1 Closet
Bedroom #2 Bed + Bunk bed
Bedroom #2 Crib
Bedroom #2 Closet
Washroom
Washroom
Cottage front
BBQ & Patio Table
Backyard
Fire Pit Area
Beach Winter
Beach Entrance
Beach 1
Beach 2
Beach 3
Beach 4
Beach 5
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tiny, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Navigate7...
1 review
“Tiny Cottage”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Cottage is exactly as pictured very clean throughout. Quiet neighbourhood and a short walk to the beach. Enjoyed just sitting on the huge back deck and reading. Great location lots of fresh food stands nearby and close to Midland for anything you may need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbaraB8...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location was just great and very peaceful with only 5 minutes walk to a perfect beach with clear water and white sand. The cottage was very clean and organised with everything you need for your stay. Only a 10 min drive to the closest town to get some groceries or just sightseeing, we had a great time and the kids loved it too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Great to hear that you and your family had a great time.

Thanks again for being great guests.

Bruno & Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrewdou...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“Had a great time at the cottage”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great time at Bruno's cottage for a few days. The place was very clean and cozy.
Jordan our 6 month old also loved it. The weather was perfect and the beach is 2 minute walk down the road. Lovely beach to walk around and listen to the water shoreline. Midland is not far away where you can see the martyrs shrine and St Marie au pays des Hurons history. I would definitely recommend the cottage to anyone who wants to have a cozy and relaxing time.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Hi Andrew,
Glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed.
We would like to thank you again for leaving our place so clean and organized. We barely noticed you guys were in.
Stay in touch if you plan to visit us in the near future.
Regards,
Bruno & Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvellynHe...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful Cottage”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The property was just beautiful. We had such a wonderful time at Bruno's cottage. The accommodations were spotless and everything was very comfortable. All the amenities of home were at the cottage. A great family get away, especially for nature lovers.
We would enthusiastically recommend this cottage.

We absolutely loved it

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words. We do have a lot of personal touch on our place. We promise that next year will be even better, we plan to have grass all around the property so you can enjoy even more the scene of nature.
See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne A
Bathurst, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location beautiful beach”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Short walk to the beach Midland is only 15 minutes away to do your shopping and you can take in a live theatre production.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2015
Anne,
Thanks for your review. Just for reference, La Fontaine is even closer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing