We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
377
236
63
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
236
63
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door the pub night's sleep meal deal good nights sleep attached restaurant clean rooms brewers fare overnight stop comfortable bed ample parking car parking value for money no frills safari park reception staff enjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Superb hotel - with spotless rooms, having stayed here on a regular basis I have never found the standards to ever be below excellent.
This hotel is perfectly situated for the traveler heading North up the M9 it really is very convenient for the Motorway,
Like most places the standards are very high however one cannot ignore the staff who go out of their way to help and assist the traveler , they realy are exceptional.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Floodyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Marie N, Operation Manager at Premier Inn Stirling South (M9, J9) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in Stirling I look forward to welcoming you back at Stirling South Premier Inn.
Kind regards,
Ann Marie Nairn,
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This hotel is in a lovely area close to Stirling. Couldn't fault it at all. Spotless, very large and comfortable rooms and i had a great night's sleep as it was so quiet. Family rooms are on ground floor which was even better. The free WiFi is fast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank deekay868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Marie N, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Stirling South (M9, J9) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Stirling South Premier Inn. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon,
Kind Regards
Ann Marie Nair,
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann Marie N, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Stirling South (M9, J9) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

As usual this Premier Inn never fails to deliver. We have stayed here numerous times over the years and wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. It is always spotless, the staff are always friendly and the beds are extremely comfortable. It is great value for money in our opinion and far better than the local 4star hotels! The attached Brewers Fayre is also good. We ate both breakfast and dinner here and couldn't fault it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slemish106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Marie N, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Stirling South (M9, J9) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

We are delighted that your stay with Premier Inn Stirling South (M9/J9) met your expectations and you experienced the high level of service we endeavour to give our guests.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service.
We do look forward to welcoming your back to Premier Inn in the future
Kind Regards
Ann Marie Nairn
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Usual standard premier inn, free parking, Wi-Fi and usual facilities.
Breakfast in brewers fayre which was ok.
Had a good night's sleep and a nice hot shower.
The hotel is well located for acceas to the motorways and town centre

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank qGonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Marie N, Operations Manager at Premier Inn Stirling South (M9, J9) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

We are delighted that your stay with Premier Inn Stirling South (M9/J9) met your expectations and you experienced the high level of service we endeavour to give our guests.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service.
We do look forward to welcoming your back to Premier Inn in the future
Kind Regards
Ann Marie Nairn
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews