We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect

Amazing experience. Angel and the team were so professional and fun. Extreme and beautiful yet very... read more

Reviewed 5 May 2021
DvirB16
,
Bansko, Bulgaria
via mobile
Pure, active and unique waterfall experience

We travel for 5 months now in Central America with our 3 kids, saw quite some cataratas and... read more

Reviewed 27 April 2021
A5172YBcharlied
,
Yucatan, Mexico
via mobile
Read all 60 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
60
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highlight of our trip angel waterfall hands chiapas rappel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

Amazing experience. Angel and the team were so professional and fun. Extreme and beautiful yet very safe. Highly recommended. מומלץ!!!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
2  Thank DvirB16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

We travel for 5 months now in Central America with our 3 kids, saw quite some cataratas and cascadas, but today had our best waterfall experience so far in the relatively unknown Tzimol. We expected just another wonder of nature but found ourselves at first at an office at our google maps destination. Angel and Quinn are real ambassadors for their business and convinced us to join them on a 45 minute off road trip to the 3 Tzimoleras. This is a nice start for a great 6 hour adventure. You’ll jump from several heights (up to 7 meters) into pristine waters including the experience of being at the top/edge of a 45 meter heigh waterfall and being behind some amazing waterfalls. All this with the help of the very helpful and happy guides Alex and Victor. They made sure we didn’t have to worry about our kids. Together with Angel, Alex and Victor gave us one of the best memories of our trip. On video and photo at the end for free:) Our kids gave this day 11 points on a scale of 0 to 10 and so do we. Thanks for this fantastic experience and good luck to keep this pearl off the beaten/commercial track in the coming years!

Date of experience: April 2021
3  Thank A5172YBcharlied
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

awesome. amazing time and amazing view. the team is very professional kind and helpful. Realy recommend the tour if ur visiting the place.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Coastal23043932098
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

This was the best part of our weeklong trip in Chiapas! The waterfalls are AMAZING and you have it to yourself. We LOVED the rappel of the waterfall and jumping off the waterfalls was a must as well. Angel and the staff were first class! We lost a gopro 7 under a waterfall. Angel brought a scuba diver in the next day and found the gopro! He had it back in our hands in less the 48 hours. I will be returning to las 3 tzimoleras for sure! Better than aguas azules, el chiflon, roberto barrios and everything else we did in Chiapas!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank glendersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

Me and my friend came to Chiapas for a bit and we were looking for some cool trips to do around Cristobal.
Someone suggested us to go to chiflon and we went. We had a really nice time, we came back to Cristobal and we told someone we know that we were at chiflon and it was pretty. Then he asked us did you guys go to Tzimol we told him that we hadn't and he said trust me guys go there it is a really beautiful place. We went back and to Tzimol. Even before we walked into there office a few really really nice people came out to great us..
I must say this was the most amazing trip I have ever done in my life!! They have the BEST STAFF EVER!! it's a wonder if creation you do not want to miss visiting.. it's legit unreal!! We really loved the place and the staff!!! Go Go Go!!!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Agudast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews