We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
eDreams
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
9
7
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
7
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Small hotel in downtown Comitan. Walking distance from central plaza. Its themed around coffee but it is too bad that the coffee itself is a bit pricy. I'd like for it to be a more accesible comodity for guests. All in all its a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank elabbemd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Beautiful boutique hotel. Very helpful staff. Very clean location and very clean hotel just a 5 minute walk from the square. The hotel has courtesy WiFi and a sweet little attached coffee shop which also provides food. The main square is surrounded by restaurants. The room in the hotel was very tastefully finished. Comfy bed with good linens, flat screen TV, air con and attached bathroom with a great rain shower. I almost wished I could have spent more time here and not moved on to San Cristobal.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Leigh_Whitworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews