We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
44
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews los rios malaga airport mark spain granada paul hugs casa base trips alcala
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Stayed here for a few days, Mark was a great host even picked us up from the airport.
Lovely little BB close to everything.

Lovely breakfast would defiantly stay again .
Hope to see you again soon Mark

Thanks again

Maxine, Paul

P s hugs to Chicco

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank soulmate1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Truly Lovely Little Guest House, Great Hosts, good food and pleasant surroundings.
I Enjoyed my stay and the price for B&B was great. Would definitely stay again. A good location to explore the area and the setting is quaint.

Room Tip: 2 Doubles, both a very good size, front is facing a quiet room and the rear is the same size and faces the garden.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank getlloyded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

This pretty much says it all: Mark and Kevin made us feel so much at home at Casa Rosa that I, embarrassingly, almost forgot to pay for our rooms! That faux pas was thankfully avoided, but it does go to show how much our stay felt like one with friends rather than at "just another B&B". From coming out to the car to greet us and help with our bags, to the great evening conversation on the upstairs patio, to our wonderful morning meal in their thoughtfully appointed breakfast room, Mark and Kevin both went above and beyond to make us welcome. They really have a gift for hospitality—and we hope to stay with them again the next time we're in Andalusia.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BStahley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile

Had great time at Kevin and Marks. They make you very welcome, nothing is too much trouble
The rooms are spotlessly clean and well appointed with on suite bathrooms.
You must take the opportunity to have dinner as Kevin is an excellent Chef and Marks dry wit and humour makes it a very pleasant dining experience.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Geoff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I travelled with my boy for two days to go to a wedding and our stay was great. Mark and Kevin were always attentive to our needs and the house, rooms, the garden ... are so polite and cute. I could improve my english with them and they speak Spanish very well too. Definitely we come back to Casa Rosa. Thank you very much!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews