We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$155
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/08/21
Agoda.com
US$155
US$128
View deal
Hotels.comUS$145
eDreamsUS$155
TravelocityUS$145
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,489)
Filter reviews
1,489 results
Traveller rating
802
418
189
50
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
802
418
189
50
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity restaurant oysters dawn beach time share marina side beau beau on site ocean view big fish rental car grand case st maarten daily activities home away from home grocery store great pool friendly island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,489 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Would Love to go back soon nice small and accommodating food good service was great the staff very helpful peaceful and relaxing the beach get was heavenly waters so warn and inviting. Shopping was nice

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 2happytolovethis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2020

I booked this restaurant as part of a day tour I arranged for my family whilst off the cruise ship for the day. I wanted somewhere more private away from the mass of tourists, with great views, good food and special - and that is exactly what this was. We had an amazing lunch, very reasonable prices, and stunning place to sit. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2019
2  Thank Rachel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

This was our first time staying on the island, and staying at Oyster Bay was a wonderful experience. The people were over the top friendly and helpful, and the setting is truly spectacular. I would recommend asking for either an ocean or a bay view. The units were spacious and clean and the bed super comfortable. I would highly recommend renting a car for the duration of your stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019

This is not at all even close to a 5 start resort! Restaurants are hit and miss.Rooms are very out of date. Exterior of building has ceilings collapsing! Maintenance being deferred! I wasted my money! Don't you! Not willing to correct to any satisfaction.

Date of stay: December 2019
3  Thank Failure_Again
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

We ended up here because of a bad experience in another hotel. The accommodations and staff were very good. Friendly, courteous service. Very clean impeccable room. Closed to the French side but with all the benefits of the Dutch side.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews