We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from TripAdvisor:
This place is temporarily closed.

“The staff at Oyster Bay was very courteous and helpful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oyster Bay Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Oyster Pond
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Will return next year 5 stars all day and a big shout out to Elo awesome job buddy keep up the good work. All the daily activities were well organized and fun, food was great weather was excellent, and I highly recommend everyone stay there

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bojo007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,245)
There are newer reviews for Oyster Bay Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,245 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017

Oyster Bay Beach Resort is impeccably maintained with quality amenities. This resort has wonderfully friendly staff and makes all guests feel invited. I traveled alone but enjoyed all of the parties held and activities on the resort. I never felt isolated. This resort is a breath of fresh air compared to most commercially run resorts. I will endorse this resort to family and friends.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChiTownBren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

My stay at Oyster Bay Beach Resort was very pleasant and relaxing. I enjoyed sitting in the infinity pool overlooking the ocean. The room was very clean and I had a great view. The staff was very accommodating to my questions and needs. I will definitely go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Well I am a timeshare owner with Divi, when I was booking nothing was avl in St.Marteen so I choose Osyster Bay, I had made the right choice, we feel welcome from the time we arrive at the hotel. love the place lovely people nice and clean room cant wait to go back. Oh and Levy even welcome us with a bottle of wine, how about that. although we are not a Oysterbay member .

Room Tip: OMG we had an updated 1 bed room with private balcony, and the kitchen was well equip everything wor...
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Heeralall R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The Resort was beautiful and best of all clean. The maid service was awesome! Initially, upon check in, the Resort staff was not helpful. The locals were extremely friendly and it is call the friendly Island. I see why. The maps they give you aren't good. It is worth it to go buy a good map with all the roads on it. Buy the extra insurance for a rental car. Island driving is crazy. I would definitely stay at this resort again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DruannM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oyster Pond
0.6 km away
The Westin Dawn Beach Resort & Spa, St. Maarten
7.4 km away
Grand Case Beach Club
Grand Case Beach Club
#2 of 8 in Grand Case
1,816 reviews
8.8 km away
Simpson Bay Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Princess Heights Hotel
Princess Heights Hotel
#2 of 8 in Oyster Pond
758 reviews
6.2 km away
Divi Little Bay Beach Resort
11.6 km away
Sonesta Ocean Point Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oyster Bay Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Address: Emerald Merit Rd 10, Oyster Pond 97150, St Martin / St Maarten
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St Martin / St Maarten > Sint Maarten > Oyster Pond
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Oyster Pond
Price Range: €143 - €278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Oyster Bay Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just south of the amicable French/Dutch divide, Oyster Bay Beach Resort awaits. Perched on a coral reef overlooking the Caribbean ocean and Oyster Pond Marina is paradise found. With breathtaking ocean views, white sand beach and countless amenities Oyster Bay Beach Resort and its sister properties, Mainsail, Spinnaker and the Lighthouse serve as your escape from the every day. Find adventure, serenity and the fullness of life at our island resort. Make Oyster Bay your next stop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, TravelUp, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oyster Bay Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oyster Bay Beach Hotel Oyster Pond
Oyster Bay Beach Philipsburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing