We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$159
Expedia.comUS$159
Hotels.comUS$159
eDreamsUS$159
TravelocityUS$159
Trip.comUS$159
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
542
193
31
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
542
193
31
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dawn beach marble floors diving board one bedroom suite fully stocked kitchen view from the balcony both sides hill island maarten ocean balconies sxm hurricane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

We're three days into our vacation. The location of this place is, at best, remote. We were told beach access. Absolutely not true. To get to the beach you need to go through a construction site and get past two guards. We tried to move, but were told no refund on the unused days. The room is nice. View from the balcony is great. The location is the pits. If you go, you want to be IN Phillipsburg.

I will never use this travel agent again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Wouldn't recommend to anyone, because staff with maneger ls disrespectful and unpleasant. It's pure ripping off the money, specially with long term rental!!! Location is to far from everything, no market, no restoran, no room service, no elevator and no handicap adjustment.The pool is not children safe and they have no access to own beach. They definitely don't deserve those stars!!!! It's definitely not worth those money, to pay just for wiev.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Daniela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

I love staying here! The accommodations are very nice, modern and comfortable. A bit secluded, as we had a little stumble finding the location and a bit of a drive getting to the building, but once there the accommodations are pleasant.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pcbynoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

The staff, which consists of Interns is energetic, kind and extremely helpful. The view from our balcony was astounding, and the room was spacious and clean. Although getting to the nearby restaurants required mountain climbing legs, the staff was eager to transport us. The cab drivers and tour guides called by the staff were excellent. The property was secure and serene. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

Outstanding service!
Very friendly staff. Waiter was very attentive and friendly. He was also helpful in providing guidance and other feedback about the menu; which made our entire dining experience really great!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sybil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews