We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
125
25
6
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
25
6
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plunge pool the beds were extremely comfortable own bathroom every morning private patio oysters master bedroom outdoor shower grocery shopping long weekend oyster bay resort french border lounge chairs ocean front beautiful island sint maarten cbc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2020

We last visited a studio at Oyster Bay last year. We opted for an upgrade first to the townhouse, on the bay side originally. We further opted for an ocean view 3BR. We were met by the concierge upon our arrival. She fully reviewed the features of the unit during our walk-through and orientation.

The stunning view from both our bedroom, and, from the kitchen/family room is a daily awakening worth saving for memories.

Our private patio and pool were part of our late afternoon/early evening ritual.

We can't wait to return next year.

Date of stay: October 2020
2  Thank Tigerpaw54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

I am a resident of St.Maarten and due to Covid 19 my Family ,like so many others, were not able to take a summer break. Luckily, many hotels on the Island started to offer staycation rates.

My husband and I agreed that wherever we went it should have the ability to prepare our own meals, be secure and simply put, be a mind-altering experience. We booked a villa from Thursday to Monday to ensure that we had enough time to take in the experience.

Upon check-in we were met by an extremely friendly concierge who welcomed us at the Villa and walked us through, in detail, the functions of the unit. First of all, the villas are HUGE, with large and well furnished bedrooms and spacious living room. The kitchen is VERY well appointed and has all of the required features and appliances, right down to a nespresso coffee machine.

Our unit had its' own pool and a wonderful view of the ocean. There was a BBQ, tons of lounge chairs, an outdoor table and a lot of space for the kids to have fun.
and move about freely. There was ample space so that no one got in each other's way or space.

Mornings are the best at CBC, its' the side where the Sun rises. I sat outside on the pool deck, watched the sea , took in that fresh ocean air and had my first cup of coffee every morning during my stay. I cooked 3 meals a day, and loved every minute of it.

We had daily service of the unit, with the service team making sure that they were following all of the established protocols for COVID 19. At no time did they get in our way, or did we feel that our health was compromised by their presence.

In Short, we truly enjoyed our staycation and have already decided that we will have a repeat and this time, we will invite other Family members to join us and rent nearby units so that we can all enjoy it together.

One thing is certain, CBC reminded us that we live on a beautiful Island and that visitors come from far and near to enjoy the magic of St.Maarten. I can only recommend that if you are coming to St.Maarten for a little bit of our magic, then you should really consider staying at CBC as fabulous option.

Room tip: There are on the beach units, as well as villas that are one level up.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenkwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo Perez, General Manager at Coral Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation at home and had the opportunity to experience what all out visitors experience first hand. We hope to have you back soon again! Thanks for sharing your experience with the world!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Lovely, large, comfortable and well equipped villa. A really good getaway with all the mod-cons. We ate in the entire long weekend and never felt the need to move out of the villa..everything we needed was right there and even though we were 3 couples we never felt on top of each other. Loved this property.

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keithg306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo Perez, General Manager at Coral Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you see you all back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020

We had the greatest time ever in the villa number one!! The staff , the management team,the service , the view and the facilities were incredible!
Thank you for this very special time and we are looking forward to come back soon!

Date of stay: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LAFITE N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo Perez, General Manager at Coral Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Thanks for such a great review hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

I cannot say enough about CBH. Specifically Villas 8, 9 and 10. Each villa is equipped with everything you could want in your own home, and more. Dawn Beach is beautiful and we had full access to Oyster Bay Resort. Each villa has their own plunge pool, comfortable and ample outdoor and indoor seating. Spectacular sunrise with views to St. Barths. Our housekeepers, Stephanie & Jenn were over the top. Laundry? check. Dishwasher? Check. Need anything washed? check. I would HIGHLY recommend CBH and these specific villa #s. Irevacations.com is the sole agent for these properties. They arranged our pick up, our vehicle as well as available with any questions during our stay through WhatsApp.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Z1259KDlaurab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews