We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent house for the extended family”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Nature et littoral

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Maupertus-sur-Mer, Manche, Basse-Normandie, Normandy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jvillumse...
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent house for the extended family”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

In short - an excellent house which is situated close to the sea. I travelled with my wife, our two children and last but not least my parents. We really enjoyed our stay a lot. We say some of the magnificient sites in Normandy.

We also enjoyed Cherbourg.

The owners are very nice, warm and polite. I wouldn't hesitate to rent a house from them again.

Thanks Annie and Philippe for being so nice.

Yours sincerely,

Patricial, Carolina, Carl Filip and Jens

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the surroundings
Liked least: The wi-fi :-)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Hallo alle charmante kleine familie;

ik dank u van harte voor dit soort getuigenis. We waren blij te leren kennen en weten dat je er altijd welkom in Normandië.
Wij zenden u onze vriendelijke geheugen (souvenir) tijdens het wachten op de ontvangen u misschien de volgende keer.

Zeer hartelijk.

Annie en Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudy L
Boezinge, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2016
Bedankt Rudy is de kleine familie voor dit mooie getuigenis. U zult altijd welkom in Normandië.

Zeer hartelijk.

Annie en Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
momo60201...
Saint-Just-en-Chaussee, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Le calme et une vue splendide
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Merci beaucoup pour ces compliments, vous serez toujours les bienvenus en Normandie.

Bien cordialement
Annie et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio C...
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$191
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing