We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 May 2017

There are not many hotels available around Kemaman and Chukai town, so this one is the best one you can get. I was here for business trip. Kinda nice for a budget hotel surrounded by many amenities and coffee shop.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZULAIKHAZ30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Stay on this hotel on 6th March 2017 for Business trip , Overall very good stay at this Hotel , I book single room , room size is good , Shower also good . Can consider if bring family to stay if you prefer budget . Another reason this hotel is in Chukai Town , To look for food is not a problem , Plenty to choose from . Another good experience is We can view CCTV from our room TV , Which is a plus point and beside the building they have plenty of parking place . Will definitely come back to stay at this hotel in the future

Room Tip: Double with your room its with window or not
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RR1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Convenient hotel. In the heart of Kemaman at a non busy street. Got own parking. Room is clean with basic facilities. I came in the middle of the night for work the other day. So, not too expensive. The room is clean and the size is worth the price. New bed and comfortable mattress.. I like the curtain , makes me feel at home.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Tips: Get room on upper level & there's a lift.

Hotel situated at busy street of Jalan Jakar. Easily found by color tone of the hotel (Red/Yellow stripes). Ample space for parking & its free of charge. Entrance was small. The reception was not that friendly.

As for the room, its small but good enough for me. As the room was quite cheap i take a bigger room instate. In overall, the place was satisfactory. May come again next time as its just great for a short simple stay.

Room Tip: upper floor.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Timbermad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews