We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
335
143
40
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
143
40
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large room fantastic hotel olive trees the main road spa toledo facilities dog booking countryside meals instructor tour photos ride equestrian santander
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

We stayed here for one night near the end of our time in Spain. We are not spa people, but the hotel was lovely, not that far off the main road and very quiet. Boy, did we sleep! The room was great, And the desk clerks were very helpful. The internet in our room was really useless so they lent us a vodaphone gadget that helped.

Note that you can not get anything to eat till 8, at least when we were there.

As we checked out, the clerk gave us a small gift - just a pleasant experience all told!

Room Tip: Every room seems to be quiet with a nice view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José H, Director General at Villa Nazules Hipica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Barbara F,
The first is to give you our most sincere thanks for visiting us, and of course, you have chose our hotel as the ideal place for your holidays.
From Hotel Villa Nazules Horse Riding Spa, we appreciate your positive comments about your stay and for an excellent calification. I will pass on to all reception staff, restaurant and spa, their kind words, which motivate them to continue to take care every day.
The restaurant is open from 1 pm to 4 pm and from 8 pm to 11 pm. We also have the cafeteria which opens from 8 am to 11 pm where we always serve food. We are so sorry that our personal no notice you this option.
We have improved our free wifi system, so it is already solved in all areas of the hotel.
We hope you come back soon and best regards,
José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Fantastic hotel in the middle of nowhere but we were made extremely welcome by all the staff for our one night stay on the way from Santander to Malaga with our dog. Easy to get to from the main autoroute if you have the right information, which was provided by the hotel in their welcome e-mail. Very comfortable room and all the restuarant / bar facilities were excellent. Probably the biggest Nespresso machine in the world provided coffee at breakfast, which was excellent and substantial. We did not get to sample the many facilities offered by this hotel due to our overnight stay but hope to do so in the future.

Room Tip: Pay for the best you can afford
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 403BRITINFRANCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villanazules, Director General at Villa Nazules Hipica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind opinion. I am truly proud to read that you appreciate our facilities and services. Hospitality is our profession and make our customers feel at home, or rather, it is our goal.
We hope to see you soom.
Thanks again and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

You won't believe the location until you find it, the facilities are amazing, the bar serves great value food (bocadillo stuffed with beef for €7, burgers the size of your head for €10, great selection of wines too). The staff were lovely and the views from the room were INSANE! See my photos... If we're back in the area we'll book again.
It seems so remote but it's only a 30 minute drive from the centre of Toledo which is an absolute gem of a town.

Room Tip: Our view over the vineyard was amazing and you get awoken but the sunrise.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephenmatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villanazules, Director General at Villa Nazules Hipica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear stephenmatthews,

Thank you very much for sending us your opinion by TripAdvisor and let me inform you we are very grateful to receive your very nice comments.
We're glad you loved our location and good surprise when arrived at Villa Nazules. Our location allows visit many nearby places, of course Toledo, and others also very nice, as Almonacid, Mora, Orgaz, Consuegra, Tembleque, Los Montes de Toledo, etc.

We are pleased that you enjoyed our bar and restaurant services, and our team with its friendly and attentive staff.

Thanks a lot again and we hope you can returning at Villa Nazules for your next visit to Toledo

Sincerely,
Jose Hernandez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Wanted a relaxing place to stay close to Toledo and pleased we found Villa Nazules.

Mid week stay meant we had the place virtually to ourselves.

Rooms are large and comfortable as well as being quiet. Bathrooms are a good size but not soundproofed from the bedroom!

Breakfast was very good with everything freshly baked etc.

Pool area is pleasant with plenty of sun beds. In high season with the pool bar open it's probably more lively.

The hotel is isolated however and the local village has little facilites. It's only a 15 minute drive into Toledo however.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PJT99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villanazules, Director General at Villa Nazules Hipica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much to you for sharing your experience with us on our portal. We are very fortunate to have customers like you and to receive such praise as knowing who appreciate and enjoy the details, recommendations and service.

We loved "combination + "hidden gem"" because that is exactly what we want to be

The pleasure was really us, and we hope to see you soon again.

Sincerely,
José Hernández

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

The hotel is just a few minutes off a main road but is in another world for peace and quiet. Hotel staff are extremely friendly with amazing levels of service for this standard of hotel, rooms very comfortable and we were the only guests! As it is in the countryside, there is almost no light pollution, the night sky is amazing. Food ( breakfast in particular) excellent. Lots of grounds for dog walking ( our two very large dogs loved the hotel too). The hotel location/setting is an experience in itself, worth a detour. Couldn't think of anything negative at all about this stay and will definitely be back.

Room Tip: all the rooms are nice but superior rooms are much bigger and worth the extra
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank philip r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villanazules, Director General at Villa Nazules Hipica Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2016

Dear Philip R,
thank you so much for taking the time to write your detailed review of your stay at Villa Nazules hotel and we are very happy you enjoyed your experience. Our sincere thanks to you for your kind words regarding the service received by the team and it will give me great pleasure to pass on your comments to my colleagues. I am very happy to hear your appreciation for the cleam sky and the environment and our garden. Thank you also for recommended us and we look forward to hosting you again.
Warm regards,
José Hernández
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews