We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
25
30
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
30
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2011

I stayed at Kameo House for 9 days, and my first impression about this hotel was so good, The staffs are very friendly, and they gave excellent service to the guest, and it felt so hommy while I stayed in there.

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Reninta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kasemkij_Group, Guest Relations Manager at Kameo House, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2011

Thank you for your review. We are glad you felt at “home” during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best in service and accommodation to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2010

I have made Kameo House my preferred staying place as I had found the place excellent and comparable to the 2 bigger hotels in Sri Racha. Although it is fairly smaller in size, it had almost everything that I will need during my stay. I will definitely return in future as a traveller once I had completed my assignment here...

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caisunye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
capeandkantary, General Manager at Kameo House, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews