We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
26
25
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
25
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry service paneer pleasant surprise buffet dinner comfortable bed the hotel staff maintained property wi fi place to stay highway india amenities gym noise language 10mins chinese
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed in Kailash for 3 weeks whilst on work.

Some difficulty in organising the correct room because of refurb going on at the time. This also made it quite noisy. Once settled in a room it was nicely clean, good size, cleaned every day if wanted, good bathroom.

Restaurant without doubt the best part of the hotel. Many thanks to Kuldeep, the short happy waiter who's name we have sadly forgotten, and all the other restaurant staff who made our dinners like a home from home! Great chef. Bar staff also very friendly although the bar itself if very dark and smoky. Never went to buffet dinner but buffet breakfast varied and filling.

Wifi needs sorting out- have to use logins every 5-10mins which is very annoying. Also there was a 4 day spell where it didn't work at all. Reception in different parts of hotel variable. Very annoying for anyone on a business trip.

Reception staff tried their best but limited by lack of English.

Pool was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank mitul2791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The bar has reopened after Indian licensing law closed it for 6 months, great atmosphere and beer is cold, only downside is the cigarette smoking. Pandi is a superb barman. The hotel is upgrading all the rooms I stayed in an executive room 3rd floor facing courtyard, much quieter than rooms facing road.

Room Tip: Courtyard executive room
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank alex_dayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Good property with plush rooms. Service is good and food menu is varied. Very helpful staff and specially the coordination of our office trip n stay by mr vikas Chauhan. It's a well maintained property.

Room Tip: Try the garden view...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TARUNC228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

I visited one of the best hotel at barmer hotel kailash international and i found everything unique ...rooms are ultimate and the entire infrastructure of hotel is awesome..i have stayed in hotel for 2 nights along with my family and my kids have enjoyed a lots in hotel's indoor swimming pool..The hotel is having wonderful GYM with latest equipment..The food quality is awesome and we had hotel's buffet breakfast and dinner at there dawat restaurant. Specially thanks to houskeeping department for their hardwork for cleaning the propertery as upto date..

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nilesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Rooms are good, swimming Pool Small, Staff Courteous, Catering Very Poor. Buffet Dinner & Breakfast are waste of Money. Buffet caters only for residents and is exorbitantly price for the food they give, same food can be eaten anywhere in 25% price. Catering in restaurant is also poor, Paneer dish will not have paneer, Dal may have mainly water. Leaving Food rest everything is ok.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ashu_roaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews