We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
19
21
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
21
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel and great service the food is excellent and a great location in easy reach of the best restaurants and bars.will definitely go back when working in area again. Bedrooms are spacious and well laid out.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 2,545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed my second stay at Hotel Astrum Laus. The rooms are clean and comfortable with food pillows and snuggly duvet. The room meet my expectations for the price.

The Resturant food is delicious, freshly cooked by well trained chefs.

The staff are friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank ZoeN57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

A pleasant hotel. Rooms clean and tidy and focused on the business traveller. The restaurant is expensive for the area but the quality is excellent. The gym seems very focused on weights rather than cardio which is odd as most business travellers favour cardio, from my experience.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 732stewartk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

I just stayed one night but my room was nice and clean, equipped with coffee maker and even a minibar. Wifi was very good and the bed was comfortable. I did not try the fitness center.
The hotel has 2 bars and one restaurant.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Honken1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Nice and modern place, nice interior design. Room nice with balcony but tiny, barely could move around bed.
Cleaning didn’t do anything except taking out the trash.
Wellness area closed /not informed before/
Breakfast average.
+undeground parking /if you find a place/

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lukas_H_BA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews