We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveller rating
980
340
90
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
980
340
90
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews samal house pearl farm day tour wendy island paradise water resort philippines sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Reasons to visit @PearlFarmBeachResort
1. Room accomodation is clean and pleasant.
2.The amenities and facilities are well maintaned
3.The service is exceptional and exceeds our expectations, and all the staff is accomodating,polite and courteous.
4.The FOOD is really good, something you should look forward.

Thank you to all the staff!
God bless!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fheap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2021 via mobile

The staff named Clyde made our stay memorable. He was so accomodating and funny at the same time and for that we would like to thank and recommend him for his outstanding service. Kudos to Clyde and to all the staff. God bless!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laurajoyaguilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

We are a family of 5 adults and one toddler, and we went to pearl farm to celebrate my parents’ wedding anniversary. It was my brother and I’s gift to our parents. It’s our 2nd time to visit the resort, the first time being in 2008.

As expected service was superb. Staff and everyone at the resort followed the implemented covid protocols-social distancing, wearing mask and face shield.

The food was great. We enjoyed the food so much.

Worth-every-penny.

We will surely be back soon.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chams89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Samal Island

2018-2019 Visit

788365409

My one friend is a local but never been. We stayed at her place and Pearl Farm is about half an hour away from her place.

Sooooo beautiful plus all the employees made you feel that you are having a grand vacay of your life!

We did just a day tour but we ended up going back the next day. Haha!

You can always check my bio for more photos and detailed review.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank xoxohannahmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2021

Me and my family has been into many resorts in the Philippines and PF was indeed exceptional. Food is great that suits everyone's taste, staff are very friendly and accommodating, rooms are cozy and well maintained and the pool and beach areas are so clean. The resort is also safe and child-friendly , my grandchild had enjoyed our stay a lot. They also give extra mile service for guests who has special needs especially for senior citizens. PF is indeed worth every spending. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BiancaVentures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews