We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
70
68
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
68
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite infinity pool one night stay room was spotless dolphin watching friendly and attentive staff good size common areas shuttle bus snorkeling tour next morning small kitchen lovina central modern design wi fi we loved our stay fresh juice
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We were returned to this hotel in early March as we had a great time on previous stay. The hotel's location and ground are nice and the pool also great which is as one of our liking in this area.
Some unpleasant experiences; we checked in to room that AC was not working then have to moved to other room that has smaller balcony with no chairs like the first room. We also found there was no soap/ shampoo box in bathroom and have to call the hotel staff to set it up. Rubbish bin in the room was not proper anymore. There was no information provide about the hotel or room facilities upon check in.
Room preparation need to be improved before let the guest enter the room which with the price we paid for the room, we felt disappointed.
The staff at the restaurant, gardener was very friendly but the staff at the Reception was not, they need more smile and helpful.

I hope management of the hotel can do improvement on the services provide.

Thanks

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iambudi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baptista_Irvan, Manajer at Padmasari Resort Lovina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Bp Iambudi2

Greetings from padmasari resort, lovina
thank you for still choosing our hotel for your stay. I do apologize if at your second time stay, you have unpleasant experience about your room. We promise to you for the next stay we will make sure your room proper. Of course we will improve our service especially to our reception, thank you for your suggestion, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

best wishes,
Irvan
resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We had a great time at the Padmasari, the pool is wonderful, the staff are very helpful, the bed is very comfortable, breakfast has a good range of selection and Lovina is only a 1km walk away down the beach. Would come back again

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phillip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baptista_Irvan, Manajer at Padmasari Resort Lovina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Mr Phillip W

greetings from Padmasari Resort, Lovina
Thank you for staying with us, and the entire team also had great time serving you while you stayed with us
we are looking forward to welcoming you back in our lovely property and give you a best price.

regards,
Irvan
resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

we were 5 couples with friends and family staying in this resort for a 2days escape, myself get a great deluxe room at the second floor with spacious bed and great morning view ❤️ actually i wouldn’t mind to stay all day in the room and enjoyed the television with their comfortable bed, but Singaraja has lots of worthed place to visit. Krisna Funtastic Land is near by, and it was a great fun for all of us. we do enjoyed our time in Singaraja, will definitely comeback for longer stay and another fun.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Yanick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baptista_Irvan, Manajer at Padmasari Resort Lovina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Yanick S

Warm greetings from Padmasari Resort, Lovina
Thank you for staying at Padmasari Resort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future,
book with us and get the best price.

thank you
Irvan
resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

My husband and I stayed in this peaceful property two weeks ago.We stayed in a 2 bedroom junior suite that shared a private pool with one other room.the peace and serenity this gave you made you feel a million miles away.
The room was spotless with a wide range of toiletries and teas etc for guests.
The main bedroom looked over the pool and over the sea.
We arranged with the local fisherman to do a sunset cruise that night which w
as amazing.the hotel offers transport into lovina central which has many ars and restsurants.

Room Tip: Room 101 and 102 share private pool
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amazingdi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baptista_Irvan, Manajer at Padmasari Resort Lovina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Amazingdi2

We would like to say thank you for staying at Padmasari Resort, feel free to stay back and get the best price by booking direct with us

regards,
Irvan
resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Padmasari is located in a very quiet part of Bali, rooms were very clean, beds comfortable and clean bathrooms.
Located on the beach, even though the ocean was not very inviting, the pool was amazing.
Very tasty breakfast served every morning at the restaurant.
Staff is very helpful and professional.
Definitely recommend!

Room Tip: Rooms on upper level have nice ocean views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bo1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baptista_Irvan, Manajer at Padmasari Resort Lovina, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Bo1969

Warmest greetings from Padmasari Resort
Thank you for stay with us and support us by your review. I do agree with you that beach in lovina are not quite inviting. we do our best also to clean everyday by our staff because its also responsibility our people and government. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the future with something special.

Best regards,
Irvan
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews