We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
81
171
102
38
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
171
102
38
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar nice hotel stayed here for one night buy something beach front great pool beautiful garden beautiful place boats dolphins padlock bali massage sunrise key tours
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I think I've stayed here more then 20 times in 25 years. The staff is the best, the accommodations are always clean and fresh. I love the boats right in front on the beach for the dolphin tours every morning at sunrise, I still go every time I'm there. it's fantastic ask for Gede.. Also great pool, spa, and restaurant, what more do you want???

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Dona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

The location for this resort is nice, directly at the beach, but it is too far to walk to the cosy area with bars. Our biggest problem was that the lights in our room were faulty. One couldn't be turned off, the other kept flashing unexpectedly during the night. The restaurant is OK, had better but had worse as well. No dolphins during our dolphin trip at 6am ;)

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This hotel is located just a the beach. However, book the villas as these are spacious. We had book a superior room but these are very small and not very nice so we where upgrade to a villa for nearly any money. The breakfast is not very good and the food in the restaurant is very average. the staff in the reception are not very helpful and were almost kind of irritated when you ask the for any help. The cleaning is average.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristine_h_pedersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We stayed here for one night due to easy access of the dolphin tours. The boats come right up on the beach where the hotel pool connects to. This made it very easy to catch a boat at 6am to go see the dolphins! The restaurant and pool both have gorgeous views of the water. The downside is you cannot swim in this area due to the high boating activity. The staff was very helpful and kind and our room was very clean and big. Though be warned, the WiFi is very spotty throughout the resort.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank darawissinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at the beachside in a nice place but unfortunately you can’t swim in the ocean because of the boats and somebody comes to you to buy something in every single minute. Poolbar is incredibly expensive. Staff were cold a bit. We did not have wifi in our room. For 1-2 night it is ok.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tamara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews