We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
92
51
28
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
51
28
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool view is amazing yoga classes every morning welcome drink stephane ocean bali villa peace
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

You will be welcomed with a cold complimentary drink upon arrival and then taken to your room which is light and has great views, very clean and modern with the best staff around! All speak very good English! You also get lots of towels a set for the pool and then a set for the bathroom! Each room has a safe for your valuables and a fridge full with cold drinks!! You will make many friends here the staff are more than willing to help in any situation. They also offer free transport to Lovina in morning and free pick up in the afternoon! Stephane is a very easy going guy who is only too happy to give advice on what to do around Amed ! He was also kind enough to get his worker Yoga back to work to show me the towel folding they do for the rooms check them out in the photos!! I totally rate this place it is really well priced and you get nothing but the best here!! Will definitely stay again!! Set high for awesome views!! Hot water, soap and generous with toilet paper! This place is also environmentally conscious and offers free yoga class every day except Sunday!! If in Lovina stay here you will be easily satisfied!! The swimming pool is awesome!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

The view is fantastic and the service is very good. But that's it... The food room is very standard, but the sheets were dirty and the toilet was very smelly. The food is neutral, but very expensive. The breakfast was the best food we got, but not included in the room.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We were in July for one night. We didn't like the room, sheets and towels were not clean, food was not good and they didn't have what we wanted (just some fries actually). Shuttle service is not practical. We payed enough for drivers and came really late!!! Swimming pool area is beautiful but that's all. Very far away from Lovina center. Not recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeslieO432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

I spent few days in Hamsa resort with two friends in january 2013 (sorry for writing a revew 3 years later!). I just wanted to thank the woman who welcomed us late in the evening. She was so nice, and wanted us to feel confortable. The place is peaceful, and offers an overwelming view on the sea. I will never forget my stay there and thank you very much for such a miticulous service!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fkbdx91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Kind Service, super pool, good breakfast, we will come again next year. Stefan, the owner is really nice, he take us to the neighbours wich were really nice people as well. It's quite hard to get there but when you do the view is outstanding.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rachid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews