We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
21
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two days on our motorcycle trip around Bali.
Great service, spacious room and very clean and nice bathroom. We enjoyed the seafood menu and house wine. But we were impressed by one particular hotel staff member!

When we were heading out our motorcycle got broken for some reason.
Edy from the hotel went out immediately on a scooter and found us an excellent mechanic who fixed it in half an hour ( and it was not an easy fix) so we can be safe and continue our trip around the island. Amazing!!
Thank you Edy- your awesome!

Warm regards from Mia & Fergus

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny C, General Manager at Brits Resort Lovina Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Ms. Mia K,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Brits Resort Lovina Bali.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to creating a pleasant and memorable experience for each of the guests through warm and attentive service around the clock. We trust you were well assisted throughout the stay and we will extend your comment to Eddy surely.

Thank you for choosing Brits Resort Lovina Bali for your holiday in Bali and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Brits Resort Lovina is a new hotel that has great rooms but most importantly a staff which is very helpful and friendly. EDY was particularly kind and made our stay over there very pleasant. He helped us finding a great restaurant in the area that we wanted to go to.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Journey817648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny C, General Manager at Brits Resort Lovina Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Ms. Camille T,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Brits Resort Lovina Bali.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to creating a pleasant and memorable experience for each of the guests through warm and attentive service around the clock. We trust you were well assisted throughout the stay and we will extend your comment to Eddy surely.

Thank you for choosing Brits Resort Lovina Bali for your holiday in Bali and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We stay in Deluxe room. When we arrive, the first impression of the staff is awesome. Especially for Wijaya who are welcoming us. The room also big and clean. But in the beach need more amenities because no sunbed there to saw the sunset. Also no wifi in the room. But over all we will recomended this resort when you have planing to go Lovina.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank shophie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny C, General Manager at Brits Resort Lovina Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Ms. Shophie a,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Brits Resort Lovina Bali.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to creating a pleasant and memorable experience for each of the guests through warm and attentive service around the clock. We trust you were well assisted throughout the stay and we will extend your comment to Wijaya surely.

On behalf of the Resort Management, please accept our since apology for the inconvenience whilst using our Beach and WIFI in the room. We can assure you that we will put your feedback as consideration for our upgrading services the very near future.

Thank you for choosing Brits Resort Lovina Bali for your holiday in Bali and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

It was fantastic. The resort was perfectly clean and beautiful. The room was for the first time in our tour a real hotel room with a door that could close. The garden to the beach was also super nice. The beach itself only represents very little, but this makes the pool good again.The food is also delicious. The breakfast is not very popular, but this is nowhere spectacular at the hotels in Bali.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odes1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny C, General Manager at Brits Resort Lovina Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Odes1510,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Brits Resort Lovina Bali.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to creating a pleasant and memorable experience for each of the guests through warm and attentive service around the clock. We trust you were well assisted throughout the stay.

On behalf of the Resort Management, please accept our since apology for the inconvenience whilst using our Beach and Breakfast. We can assure you that we will put your feedback as consideration for our upgrading services the very near future.

Thank you for choosing Brits Resort Lovina Bali for your holiday in Bali and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The hotel is very nice and quiet. The bungalows are big, modern and very confortable and the staff was very friendly.
However, the restaurant is very slow (took them 1 hour to prepare pasta or 20 minutes after ordering they came back saying that were running out of some of the dishes).
In addition, they should put some norms within the guesses. During our stay, there was a group that were using all the garden as their own clothesline and after reporting to reception the hotel didn´t do anything.
Finally, although not their fault, the beach nearby is very dirty. I know that the hotel try to clean it twice a week but still stay full of plastics.
ah..yes..the wifi is very slow...but we were on holidays..so how cares..and even better to desconect .

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank expat-warrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penny c, General Manager at Brits Resort Lovina Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Mr. expat-warrington,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Brits Resort Lovina Bali.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every part of your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to creating a pleasant and memorable experience for each of the guests through warm and attentive service around the clock. We trust you were well assisted throughout the stay.

On behalf of Resort Management, please accept our sincere apology in regard of slow service during dining at Our restaurant. I can assure you this matter has been follow up accordingly and in regard of Our other Guest who using our garden as their cloths-line will not be happen anymore as we already provide the cloths hanger in each room for wet cloths.

Thank you for your feedback and please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.
Thank you for choosing Brits Resort Lovina Bali for your holiday in Bali and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews